Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Barcelona

Hotel bien situado, habitación confortable

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien situado, habitación confortable, cama doble, wifi funciona correctamente, lo único la ducha un poco pequeña.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place in a good area, very central and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel centrico
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, that's about it.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It's the oldest room with the oldest furniture ever. An allergy sufferers worst nightmare.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel from Toulouse

Nul !

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre minuscule, serviettes salles malgré un tarif loin d'être bon marché. A déconseiller fortement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrew from RTW

Location good

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was just a couple of nights while on business. Location is great. Room was adequate. Breakfast poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to sites

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Atmospheric and close to the places we wanted to visit.
Cons: The rooms are very small and would improve with a chest of drawers.
Location: Close to the Louvre Museum, Paris Opera and the Seine. Surrounded by excellent restaurants, French, Asian and Italians
Our stay was pleasant, but the hotel room was badly represented in the photos, giving the impression that it was much bigger than it really was. There were no drawers to put clothes into, as we were there for 4 days we had to leave the suitcase on the table! Though we didn't spend much time at the hotel, a little more space would have been more agreeable. The staff however, were brilliant, really knew everything about travel through Paris to all of the tourist areas. Somewhat pricey for the size and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie from Austin, Texas

Nice stay in Paris

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. The staff spoke some English and were friendly and knowledgeable. Elevator was broken, but was fixed by the time we left. Walking distance to Louvre and a block to Metro. Had a little refrigerator with a key and a safe inside. WiFi was not great, but ok. Not real fancy, but we didn't spend a lot of time at hotel. Enjoyed our stay.