Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The rooms are very small but the location is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect personalized hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel staff are exceptionally welcoming and knowledgeable. We arrived brand new to Paris, and left able to navigate the city. A true Parisian experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shields

Perfect location for everything

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Lovely hotel with wonderfully friendly and helpful staff. One of the most pleasant city centre hotels we've ever visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room in stylish hotel with friendly staff
Location: Minutes from the Luxembourg Gardens and Boulevard St Germain. The area is quite delightful and within walking distance of most of Paris
Lovely hotel close to the Gardens of Luxembourg & many restaurants and bars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the area and the hotel Baume was situated close to everything The decor is gorgeous and we felt like we were in the heart of everything wonderful The staff were gracious and very helpful We would stay there again in a heart beat and hope to again next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but expensive

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall hotel is new and modern. The rooms are very small. The plus point is they allow us to check in at 830am which I am grateful for that after a long flight. I would not stay here again as the room price is expensive and room are small. Can get much cheaper hotel next street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Great staff, great location, great room. Only complaint is it is small and you can hear a lot of the other ongoings in the hotel. Probably pretty common for the heart of Paris. Had a great stay and highly recommend it to all traveling to Paris looking to be in the heart of the city. Great access to the metro and we walked to ND, the Louvre, and many other awesome landmarks. Great cafes, bistros and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location. Short walk away from great restaurants and stores. The customer service was top of the line.