Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaford, UK

Excellent position

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Le Marais was really lovely with lots of bars and restaurants and easy walking distance to most of the tourist attractions.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room
Location: .
We went to Paris for the marathon and to do some sightseeing
4 out of 5
by Franky from Hertsberge (près de Bruges, Belgique)

Même le calme existe à Paris.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
un weekend commenté en un mot : It was not 'Paris by night, but Paris in rain' - la pluie était omniprésent, mais on a bien profité s'il y avait pas de la pluie.... on a Paris by bus, on a mangé assez confortable, l'hotel était dans tout le sens parfait, pas de bruit supplementaire par le trafiic sur les grands axes, on a eu un bon séjour, sauf la première soirée du WE de Valentin,le restaurant ne nous a pas donner satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from An

Hotel tres accueillant su coeur du Marais.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Un tres joli hotel et fort calme! Personnel attentif et professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Propre et bien situé mais sans charme

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très propre mais très petite. Difficile de circuler dans la chambre. Réceptionniste gentil mais un peu long à préparer le dossier.
3 out of 5
by Luis Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Agnieszka from poland

ok

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Room was tiny and smelled of cigarette smoke though I was assured it was non-smoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel parisien

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable Bonne literie
3 out of 5
by Lance from New York

Very nice location, needs serious updating.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dark, dank, smelly like humidity or mold. All the hotel was old and dated. Entire hotel needs serious updating. The terrace for the room was dark - light was far above when you went out. No shampoo or conditioner provided. Just an all purpose soap gel. The fridge was good. Very nice and convenient location next to Pompidou. This made it worthwhile. Night staff were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels