Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh , saudi arabia

Good location bit noise bad AC

Posted May 17, 2015
Was good location but i dont know if they are read the all comments on web site because as almost all coplaint from a bad working AC.. And its bit noise due to the bar around..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford U.K.

Wonderful position for the Champs Elysee.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: It was not too big, the lifts were quick and not crowded. The staff were excellent. Rooms were a good size and bed was very large.
Cons: Breakfast included in the price would be good. Tea and coffee making facilities would be welcome.
Location: Location good for the Paris Marathon, shopping and cafes
This hotel is excellent value for money being so close to the Champs Elysee and within easy distance of several metros. The staff were excellent, the breakfast was good, the room was a good size as was the bathroom and separate toilet. One downside was that our rom was directly opposite a noisy night club but it was Saturday night and on Sunday the club was closed so we had a quiet night then. Earplugs are the answer If I need to stay near the Champs Elysee again I should certainly return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exelent ubication

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Its a nice hotel the staff is very frindly, and the ubication is exelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice location no view though close to metro and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The hotel was good near the champs elysee but the stander room was very small and the wifi was too bad its clean and the location perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel . Excellent location!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice Hotel . Only major problem is the internet, This is my third time staying there and I can say that the free internet they advertise does not exist!!! This last time I stayed there I paid 17 euros for 3 days of fast internet . It worked well for almost 2 days, on the third day I could not get connected . Front desk cannot help you with that matter . Its between you and Swisscom, Good luck trying to call them !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Value .
Location: Location is one block away from the Champs Elysee and quite close the the Rue du Faubourg designer stores. The Metro is close by.
Although the single room was tiny (as are most singles in Paris) the location is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and excellent location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, staff was very helpful
Cons: The sign on the outside was small. Since I don't live in Paris, it was hard to find it at first.
Location: there are unlimited things to do around that area. The Champs Elysées was just a few blocks away
I was in Paris for 1 night only, but it felt like it was enough time to get a feel for the hotel. My experience was great. The staff was phenomenal. They helped me find what I was looking for, gave me directions, walked me out even with my bags etc. The room is small, but you have to remember it's small American standards. I got a single room, single bed and it was perfect for 1 person. The room was clean, with towels etc. There was Wifi in the room that was good enough to contact my family etc. My room was towards the back of the building and I could hear generators running all night, but that didn't bother me. The location of this place was just AMAZING. I can't stress how great it was. I was only a few blocks from the Champs-Élysées. There was also a pharmacy, and many cafes just outside the hotel, about a block away. I would recommend this place to anyone. If it's a couple, I would recommend a bigger room of course.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very low-speed internet, unprofessional staffs

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The wifi should be improved. The staffs should be patient and answer guests questions properly.
Location: It is very close to the champs-elysees and a metro station, but that's it.
1. The hotel has tiny elevators and hallways. My room was quite large because I paid 137 euros/night. 2. The wifi was almost useless, I couldn't go on youtube and took 3 mins to load a webpage. 3. The staffs are unprofessional. They provided me wrong informations and were impatient and rude. 4. The breakfast was 19 euros but it wasn't worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Warm and comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Beauchamps hotel. Well located near. Champs élysées. And. Rue de. Rivoli shopping precincts Help. Pierre. Front desk staff. You were very helpful and lovely to three clues less aussies