Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Not too bad

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Peaceful environment quite stay except dor bib truck passby daily. Overall good experienced staying great wifi connection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: staff and clean and close to train station.
Cons: put air condition
overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as the staff was very polite and helpful. I felt safe in this hotel as they locked their front door and could only enter by buzzing in. the problem with the hotel was that it did not have elevators and air condition. It was very hot at night and sleeping was a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Clean, cheap and no frills. The pictures on the site are more glamorous than the actual hotel. But the staff was super nice, extremely helpful and I would recommend the place on their hospitality alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
mauvais rapport qualité prix . paiement carte bleu hors fonction paiement en liquide!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

simple, assez calme mais ...

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: accueil; situation: tout près du métro M1 et du tramway
Cons: propreté chambre
Location: porte Vincennes
Accueil agréable, personnel serviable, mais propreté chambre discutable (moquette) et SDB vraiment petite. Pour une nuit courte OK, sinon un peu juste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle from Bourgogne

Correct pour une nuit

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit dans cet hôtel , calme . très bon petit déjeuner même trop copieux. Chambre double , petite refaite donc propre, suffisante pour une nuit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un peu cher

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Déçu par le rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gérard from Morbihan

séjour satisfaisant

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil, chambre très propre, agréable et rangement fonctionnel