Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Billigt og udmærket hotel midt i Montmartre

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Det er fint til pengene.
Location: Beliggenheden er fantastisk, tæt på cafeer, restauranter seværdigheder.
Helt ok hotel til billige penge. Ligger meget centralt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and value

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Montmartre
I stayed here last year, I stayed here on this trip, and I would stay here again. This is a very small hotel located very close to the Montmartre area - in fact, stepping out of the hotel, you are literally two blocks away from the bottom of the stairs going up the hill. Other than that, it is close to the metro station (Anvers), and about 15 minute walking distance from Gare du Nord (and about one hour walking distance from Notre Dame, if you are into exploring Paris on foot). The appointments are by no means luxurious - the rooms are tiny, but clean, and there is a bed and a bathroom (and wifi) - what else would you need being 5 minutes from Sacre-Coeur? The front desk staff is friendly and helpful; check in and check out was a breeze, even though I showed up early in the morning, way before the specified check-in time. I think they also offer breakfast, but I didn't try. You can leave your luggage with them if you have a late departure. Overall, I recommend this place for everyone who is looking for great value, great location, and is willing to put up with somewhat spartan accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo compromesso per Parigi

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Vicino Sacre Coeur e alla metro, a parigi e a quel prezzo è piu che buono.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Primo viaggio a parigi

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Posizione perfetta vicino alla metropolitana e alla salita per montmartre intorno bar e brasserie
Camera piccola ma completa di tutto bagno con piccolo lavandino ma doccia nuova e pulita biancheria pulita e cambiata tutti i giorni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentral am Montmatre in einer Seitenstrasse

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Gut zu finden von der Metro 2 "Anvers". Ruhige Lage in einer Seitenstrasse, nahe am Aufstzieg zur Sacre Coeur Kirche.
Cons: Weiter touristische Ziele, wie Pigalle, Friedhof Montmatre etc. in direkter Umgebung.
Location: s.o.
Zimmer relativ klein, länger nicht renoviert, aber sauber und bewohnbar. Matrazen scheinen neu zu sein. Wlan funktioniert sehr gut. Insgesamt okay. Essensmöglichkeiten in den umliegenden Strassen, teilweise sehr preiswert und gut. See Google Maps! Lage also sehr gut, das Hotel ist okay,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

correcte rien de transcendant.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
correcte rien de transcendant. Personnel pas terrible / très bien situé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet spacious room.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Unexpected fees at check in. Staff was friendly. Room was spacious. Room was somewhat clean. Bed separated into two. It was not a double bed. It was two twin beds pushed together to make one bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach

Zentral gelegens kleines sauberes güstiges Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Ein kurzer Wochenendtrip nach Paris. Das Hotel liegt etwas von den Touristenrouten weg, aber man kann schnell zu diesen zurück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Average hotel near to market of everything

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good thing about hotel is proximity to what tourist require in city of paris. Staff is not interested in providing service. We have to ask then word come out of their mouth. Cleanliness is at its best. Good for economical stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Hotel antiguo escaleras peligrosas no aire acondic

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Personal muy amable, pero el barrio mal oliente. En el hotel no habia aire acondicionado, habitacion muy pequeña.