Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marybeth

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very friendly staff at front desk. Room comfortable and clean. Very good area to be staying in. Easy to get places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good hotel. Room was so small, which we expected, but so small we couldn't open the door all the way with our suit cases open. We also weren't able to use the AC as it wasn't summer in France yet. We also were woken up each morning by our neighbors hustling to leave or construction on the building. I would not stay or recommend anyone stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love it here

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
We love this hotel. We went back to Paris a second time this year and deliberately sought out this hotel. It is centrally located, has amazing staff, and let's not forget about the champagne happy hour, coffee, and macarons. Would stay here again and again. We love this hotel. We went back to Paris a second time this year and deliberately sought out this hotel. It is centrally located, has amazing staff, and let's not forget about the champagne happy hour, coffee, and macarons. Would stay here again and again. We love this hotel. We went back to Paris a second time this year and deliberately sought out this hotel. It is centrally located, has amazing staff, and let's not forget about the champagne happy hour, coffee, and macarons. Would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Great area. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tk

Loved

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This hotel was amazing!! Loved everything they had to offer and so friendly! Made the experience much more welcoming
5 out of 5
by Mary

Clean convenient centrally located

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was in the perfect location. Near train and metro stations with frequent bus service as well. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. And the Champagne in the evenings was a plus. If there is a drawback it would be the slowness of the elevator, but slow down your on vacation!
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Convenient to Notre Dame

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, convenient hotel. Close to a lot of sites. The individual rooms are pretty small however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Could not of being better located. Walking distance to Notre Dame and many more attractions. Lovely hotel would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb boutique hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Dec 18, 2016
A gracious, welcoming staff created our home away from home as we vacationed for nine days in Paris. Excellent location! Comfortable, clean room! Great breakfast! Fabulous amenities such as free champagne, coffee, and macarons. Delightful hotel. We were entirely pleased with our choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous weekend .. staff were very friendly and helpful and check in was speedy . The free champagne nibbles and macarons and nespresso machine were great little touches that we appreciated . The breakfast was also good .. plenty to set you up for the day .our room 609 was very nice . Not huge but adequate and comfortable .. the bed a little firm but ok for 2 nights . The location was superb, 5 min walk to Notre Dame . We got RER train direct to airport and it was €10 each .. very easy ..I would most definately return if I came back to Paris .