Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Christian from Amiens

Spartiate

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Cela peux rappeler le service militaire... Franchement limite. Même pour le prix la prestation n'est pas à la hauteur. Pensez à prendre du gel douche sinon c'est lavage avec une savonnette !
1 out of 5
by Alain from nantes

A eviter

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel plutôt minable, absolument pas entretenue. pour 110 € la nuit c'est une honte. Je déconseille fortement.
1 out of 5
by Maria from Portugal

Podia ser melhor

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Escolham sempre um quarto nos pisos de cima apesar de não haver elevador! Boa localização com acesso rápido a qualquer sítio. Pessoal simpático e sempre disponivel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень даже приличный за такие деньги. Находится недалеко от ж\д вокзала и это большой плюс. Я очень быстро дошла от вокзала и легко нашла отель. Все хорошо, только очень крутая лестница. А в целом все отлично- недорого и чистенько.
5 out of 5
by Skaiste from London

Great service

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleased with the service :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel looked nothing like the photo displayed on the website. The guy spoke no English. The room/bathroom were dirty. There were blood stains on our bed sheets. Staff was nice. But overall would not stay or recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by ALEXANDR

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Расположение хорошее. Пешком обошли весь центр. Рядом площадь республики. Душ, туалет в номере. Небольшая комнатка. На полу длинные черные волосы. Кондиционера нет. С открытыми окнами хорошо, но под окнами небольшая площадь с метро, шумно. Иногда просыпаешься из-за шума несколько раз за ночь. Кафе при отеле не работает. В целом за 80 евро в сутки в самый сезон хороший вариант.
3 out of 5
by Joaquin from castellon

Es una pension no un hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Es lo que en España llamamos una pensión barata, recordad que en Europa los baremos de los hoteles no son iguales a los de la península . Está bien situada con buenos restaurantes cerca, estación de metro justo enfrente, la habitación es muy simplona y la cama aun mas pero para ir a dormir está bien. la atención es muy buena y se esmeran en ayudar.
1 out of 5
by malika from estevelles

de ma part je ne vous conseillerais vraiment pas.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tellement la chambre n étais pas confortable et correcte et rien avoir avec ce qu on m'a dit et voir des photos que j'ai du allée prendre un autre hôtel c est honteux. L hôtel m a coûté plus de 150 euros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Great location but no lift!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Right in front of metro stop and walkable distance to many good central parisian spots
Cons: Bed was bent, felt like i was sleeping in a V, feet and head up from waist. Also, no elevator so i had to walk up 5 flights of super narrow stairs
hotel staff was super helpful with my early arrival. hotel was clean, location was good. Bedroom was tiny. No breakfast available (remodeling of restaurant?). They allowed me to leave my luggage in first floor because i would have otherwise had to drag it up some uncomfortable flight of stairs.