Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by philippe from saint Étienne

très bon accueil

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien rien à dire!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hostel, not a 3 star hotel. The rooms are clean, staff i friendly but the rooms are not cozy. Okay given the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vobinson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeroen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Неплохо.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Неплохой бюджетный отель с хорошим месторасположением. Большой минус-отсутствие лифта с наличием весьма крутой лестницы. Комнаты большие для парижских дешевых отелей. Рядом метро,в 5 минутах площадь Республики и ресторанчики.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
I had a nice stay. This was not an expensive hotel so I didn't expect certain amenities. What I would like to say it that is was always very clean. The neighborhood was a little iffy to me but I don't know the other parts of the city. Plenty of restaurants. My room was clean and a nice place to relax when needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione ottima

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Ottima posizione, la pulizia lascia un poco a desiderare Eccellente rapporto qualità/prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

hotel etre is a good hotel but needs touch up

Posted Feb 4, 2015
it was a tour holiday for Paris , the hotel location is great and central but the stairs are tiny, dingy and shower curtain needs changing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aline from marseille

decevant .

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
L’hôtel est bien placé même s'il est vieux. Cependant je suis très déçue par le service. je n'avais pas de gel douche ou de shampoing dans ma chambre.j'ai demandé et on m'a donné une petite savonnette pour les mains. De plus la personne n'était pas contente car je demandais du shampoing. rajouter à cela une salle de bain non chauffée et l'absence d'un sèche cheveux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mulhouse

Proche de toutes surien sa très bien

Posted Feb 2, 2015
J'ai une chambre correct. Dans l ensemble. J'ai d'autres à ajouter.