Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giordano from Italia

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ringrazio la proprietaria dell'albergo per la sua cordialità e gentilezza ,perché se non fosse stato per lei staremmo dormendo ancora in mezzo alla strada grazie al sito :Hotels.Com. Non si sono neanche degnati di mandare all'albergo la mail della mia prenotazione!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominique from metz

Chambre agréable

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier calme Chambre rénovée récemment Couloir à rénover ++++ Moquette arrachée... Pas ascenseur pour dernier étage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Et lille hyggeligt hotel, tæt på sevædighederne

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: At det ligger tæt på det hele
Cons: Morgenmaden . Jeg savnede en mere sund udgave af morgenmad, feks med mere groft brød med kerner. Og musli.
Location: Beliggenheden var god, vi havde nattero, og vi kunne gå til de fleste af seværdighederne
Personalet var meget imødekommende. Hotellet var under renovering, men det generede os ikke, alt var småt men pænt, nyt og rent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Øystein from Oslo

Under oppussing, blir sikkert fint

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell under oppussing, så litt støy og rot i ganger. Ansatte snakker grei engelsk og hjelper med det som trengs. Testet ikke frokost, men mange spisemuligheter i nærheten. Grei gangavstand til sentrum, og tbanemuligheter var gode. Uten tilbudet jeg fikk ville det vært dyrt for standard og plasseringen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, horrible service and claniness

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We stayed only two nights. The second day we arrive to the hotel after a long day, the floor had not been cleaned, the bed was not made. At the moment the hotel is under construction, they could mention that in their website. Additionally, their internet is very slow, and sometimes it will not even work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rubén from Mexico

Great area

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was good, just lack of wifi speed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEVILLA

Hotel económico y bien ubicado

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Personal atento. Ubicación y relación calidad/precio.
Cons: Ya he comentado la falta de aire acondicionado. También alguna percha más en los armarios.
Location: La zona en general es buena, con bulevares cercanos y bien comunicada, a un cuarto de hora a pie de Les Halles. La calle algo menos recomendable.
Hotel céntrico y próximo a estación de metro. La calle en que se ubica es un poco triste, con abundancia de locales de apariencia podríamos decir dudosa. Personal muy amable. Se encuentra de reformas lo que es posible haya influido en lo económico de su precio en relación a otros hoteles de la ciudad. Ascensor minúsculo aunque creo que es lo habitual en los hoteles pequeños de París. La habitación sin ser amplia, ha resultado suficiente. He echado de menos el aire acondicionado. Lo mismo no es necesario habitualmente (si hay en las zonas comunes y las habitaciones tienen calefacción) pero durante mi estancia las temperaturas han superado los 35º algunos días y ha sido difícil conciliar el sueño. Aparte este punto, creo que la relación calidad / precio del hotel es más que aceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Small hotel, recently renovated room

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect, walking distance to the centre of Paris
Cons: The hotel is obviously still undergoing renovations and once complete will be a perfect city centre boutique hotel for short stays
Location: location is perfect for La Louvre 15mins walk and great restaurants within 5min walk
Small, but clean room, with everything you might want for a short stay, good shower too which was important.