Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by yongbae from Sejong

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 4 nights. Location, room condition, breakfast meal was good. I was happy in Paris especially because Bourgogne & Montana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Aucun problème. Très bien situé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Wonderful location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel has a wonderful location and it is very close to the major attractions in Paris .The staff are cooperative and friendly and the room is comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to others .
5 out of 5
by FLORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Federico from Roma

Very useful charming hotel, near Gare du Nord

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very useful charming hotel, near Gare du Nord. It was important for me. I think I can suggest it to my colleagues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Tranquillo in zona ottima x musei e senna

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: La camera molto chic
Cons: Nulla
Location: Detto sopra
Weekend con mia compagna hotel comodo da raggiungere da aeroporto orly e in mezzo ai musei rodin orsay orangerie, camera confortevole, accessori di livello, tutto molto bene
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Perfect anniversary weekend

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was exactly what we were hoping for: a small, boutique hotel with an individual style. The room was small but quirky in shape and it was fun to stay somewhere with character. The staff were very friendly, providing us with information on where to go and recommended great restaurants when we asked them. The location was also great, right on the river which made it easy to walk to all the main tourist attractions. If walking is not your thing then the metro is only a 2 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by Michelle p.

great 4 day weekend

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
loved hotel as Modern and cleanand small Next time recommend UBER as 50 savings from Cabs thank YOU all was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

elegante hotel in splendida posizione

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la cura
Cons: La porta automatica all'ingresso
Location: la posizione e' nella piazza dell'Assemblea Nazionale, vicino al Metro Varenne e Solferino..
L'Hotel e' ben arredato, confortevole , in una posizione centrale e di fascino. Il personale e' gentile e cerca di soddisfare le richieste del cliente. La colazione e' varia e gustosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

centrico

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: su ubicacion
Cons: comidas
muy bien situado, con lo cual ibamos andando a los sitios principales. desayuno delicioso y de buena calidad pero poca variedad muy limpio muy pequeno . tanto que el comedor se usa solo para desaunos. no sirven comidas ni cenas!!! Las habitaciones llamadas PARISIENNE son buhardillas minusculas . cuando la vi pedi otra habitacion mas grande aunque pagara mas suplemento ya que era horroroso estar en la buhardilla donde solo hay una cama y un mini bano la atencion del personal correcta,tampoco ninguna cosa
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Direction Général, Hotel Management
Hello isabel, I'm really sorry to hear that you're not fully satisfied about your stay in our hotel. do not hesitate to come back to fully enjoy your experience! Sincerely, Charles Sebbag - General Manager