Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Outstanding hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Always stay in this hotel for business and this was the first time for pleasure. Cannot fault this brilliant hotel in one of the best areas in Paris. Clean, modern and smart, rooms are spatious, well equipped and comfortable. Staff are always friendly and helpful. A young Russian lady in reception was particularly outstanding. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic hotel at a great location.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Don't change anything, it's perfect as it is.
Location: Great location, close to Invalides, Musee d'Orsay, Notre Dame, etc. Close to Metro, plenty of brasseries in the area.
Lovely hotel, tastefully decorated. Free upgraded room was spacious, spotless, has a great bed, super bathroom. Staff went out of their way to please us. Breakfast buffet was good qualify and plenty of it. Location could not be better. Next visit to Paris we will certainly book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great Friendly Staff. Great Location. Great Breakfast. We loved the decor and the accommodations were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again the next time we go back to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. They helped with anything you might need like a restaurant recommendation or a taxi. The hotel was very clean and our cleaning staff even came in a folded all of our laundry for us. They were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great hotel and easy to access the museum !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Authentic Parisian Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Absolutely loved this hotel! My room was beautiful and was exactly what I pictured when I thought of a Parisian hotel. It was my first time in Paris, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and helpful, and although the room had a vintage Parisian vibe, everything was extremely modern and functioned properly. The hotel is located across the street from the Parliament building, so the area is quite quiet which isn't great for dining out late at night or on weekends. However, there is an Italian restaurant beside the hotel which is open quite late. The hotel is within walking distance to the river so if you're willing to walk you can catch many of the sights (we walked to the Eiffel Tower from our hotel which took about 40 min).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Trip to Paris

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything, Staff. Location, Peacefulness/quietness, etc
Location: Restaurants, Cafés, sight seeing, museums, shopping
We really enjoyed the staff and stay at Hôtel Bourgogne & Montana! The staff was so very helpful with accommodations on local sites and restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice small hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Nicely remodeled and decorated old building with a friendly and efficient staff.
Bourgogne and Montana was a great smaller hotel in the 7th with a friendly staff. They are situated within walking distance of a number of museums, the Eiffel Tower, and the Metro off St. Germaine, which is a nice area for shopping. There are a number of smaller bistros and tea rooms nearby as well as a three star Michelin restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, England

Centrally located in a quiet area.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great location with easy access to all major attractions. Hotel is clean, very comfortable and with great staff - a real find!
5 out of 5
by Iraja

Great stay in a small room.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great and Alicia took great care of us. The room was a little small, there was no ironing board, but everything was fantastic. We would book it again.