Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Exactly what we were looking for!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The Hotel Bradford is absolutely lovely -- the location is wonderful and the rooms are both beautiful and comfortable. The only thing missing was a fitness center. Otherwise, it was exactly what we were looking for. Also, as a side note, we loved the English pub just down the street (The Bowler). Be sure to check it out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!! Great location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The only negative thing I have to say is that the street can be loud at night while trying to sleep but that is anywhere! The hotel itself is amazing! I would stay here again and would definitely recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Paris

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: spacious room and bathroom. Great location. Beautiful design.
Cons: rooms facing the street is noisy due to drive by traffic.
Location: PERFECT LOCATION
Loved the location and the hotel. Spacious room, and bathrooms. Super charming hotel. Highly recommend staying here, but ask for a room not facing the street as it was noisy with the windows open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel But staff is terribale

Posted Apr 5, 2017
One we arrived they notify us that our reservation has been canceled for no reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This Hotel is great. Located in a very posh neighborhood, it is really accessible to public transportation and restaurants. The "Happy Hour" and snacks downstairs was a great touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can stay here

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious room. Professional, English speaking staff. Great location.
Location: We do not recommend the expensive bistro across the street.
This hotel rates highly on all criteria. We were originally given a very small room on the 5th floor, but on request were given a larger 6th floor room (the elevator only goes to the 5th floor). It's a great location from which to explore Paris' downtown attractions and sites, bustling enough that there are at least a dozen places to grab dinner or lunch within two blocks, but not so bustling that we felt or crowded by (other) tourists. The staff was at all times professional and accommodating. The breakfasts were great.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Best of the ASTOTELS I think

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Bradford is a great find. Giant tall ceiling rooms with a fireplace and sitting area, the breakfast is well worth it and quality (homemade crepes and delicious hot lattes) love the old world feel, very friendly and helpful staff. Near two key metro lines and walking distance to Champs Elysess but tucked away and quiet. Several quality restaurants in just blocks. Also can have free tea and coffee and snacks all day and at any of the Astotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe TX

Good Hotel. Great location!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Awesome experience. Great bonding time with my daughter.
5 out of 5
by Sigrid

Excellent

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good; everybody was very helpful and made us feel like we were at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel...1 block from Champs Elysee

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel is located in a great neighborhood which is approximately 1 block away from Champs Elysee.
Cons: The staff is great but they were not familiar with some of the restaurants or clubs that we had interest in going to.
Location: All the sights are within walking distance; however, if you do not like to walk, the metro station is about 1 block away.
We have stayed at the Bradford Elysee several times now and we have yet to have a bad experience. The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable. The hotel staff is great; however you should probably do some research on your own before asking for recommendations on places to go. Overall, I would highly recommend.