Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location but wrong hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Bathroom was HORRIBLE. The shower was NOT enclosed and did not have any sort of raised floor to keep water from flowing throughout the entire bathroom. Therefore anytime you took a shower there was full puddle of water on the ground while at the sink or toilet (gross). Because of the bathroom alone, I would not suggest staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
In the centre of everything Breakfast was great. Staff friendly. Highly recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to Gare du Nord.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel is an oasis in the middle of cultural and racial diversity. It's a pleasure to see the arrange of people from West Africa to Turkey and India to Algeria. There is also a massive class division but somehow it all works. Ladies of the night appear like flames on a candle. Paris is a great place and we enjoy the experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't comfortable it's ok for a quick shower and kip. No carpets in the room, or in the lobby. When you walk out the lift it is an open lobby no roof! The Rooms are small. We initially had a room where there was hardly any room to walk, the toilet and shower was tiny! However we complained and asked for a different room. The room we had after was ok,the shower being more spacious. The best thing about the room was the heating. We left the heating on and went out and upon return the room was very warm. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was 9 Euros per person however wasn't great. If you love your English tea, you won't have a decent cuppa as the milk is nasty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

the room too small

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: the location near to metro station.
Cons: poor wifi
Location: good
no comments. no signs for the hotel. no thing to add more. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible... everything are so dirty..... I can tell they didn't clean some of the edges
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but not too comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
What can I say? Really small room with no air conditioning. Oh, and that was the smallest hotel shower on earth!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for budget travelers

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, has the basic necessities and is in a good location for accessing major areas of Paris. If you are looking for an affordable place to sleep and keep your things, this will do!