Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

全て満足

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと、治安も良さです。
Cons: 最初の三泊は三人で利用しましたが、四泊目に一人減って二人で同じ部屋に滞在したのですが、100ユーロ追加料金がかかりました。最初のお部屋があまりにも素晴らしかったので、追加料金を支払いましたが、予約していた部屋と料金が同じ位だったので、追加料金の発生が、残念でした。
Location: ホテルの周りには、沢山のお店があり、何も不自由がなかったです。
地下鉄駅からも近く、部屋からエッフェル塔も見え、治安も良くとても居心地が良かったです。オペラ座にも徒歩圏内でスタッフの方も気持ち良く対応して下さいました。特に日本語の少し話せる方が、何時も声をかけて下さり、親切にして頂き、心強く安心でした。次の機会にも是非宿泊したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely review

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Upgraded to the exec suit and the view is just amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to Louvre and Tuileries

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Queen size beds, larger bathroom than other hotels we researched, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henley

Lovely hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We had room 515 , fabulous room and has recently been redecorated . Probably wouldn't bother paying extra for the breakfast, Would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for sightseeing

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Good location for main sight seeing spots and transport hubs
Hotel staff very efficient and courteous. Room was clean and tidy however we did feel as though we were in the bowels of the hotel as we were overlooking garages and a yard, a more scenic view would have been preferable. The staff were very helpful And attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sentral belliggenhet og meget god service. Kan absolutt anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good location good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Lafayette, CA

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable location, right across from the gardens and Louvre, Beautiful hotel, great sized rooms and a wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

エッフェル塔が見える!!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: 部屋からの景色。 チュイルリー公園とエッフェル塔、ルーブル美術館などが一望できます。
チュイルリー公園の目の前で、メトロの駅からもすぐの好立地。 デラックスルームからはエッフェル塔がしっかりと見えて最高でした。 またレセプションには電話を通して日本語対応もできるので安心です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

추천합니다

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
객실크기도 크고 좋았습니다