Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view in Paris!

Posted May 27, 2017
We spent 10 nights at the Hotel Brighton. We had requested an upgrade to a view room and we were not disappointed! We could see the Eiffel Tower with it's beautiful lights and sparkle, the Tuileries Gardens, the Louvre and Musee D'Orsay and the beautiful lights of Paris. The staff was wonderful, very friendly and attentive. They spoke English very well and even helped us with our French. We were able to purchase tickets to Musee Louvre and the front desk. The room had everything we needed and it was very clean and comfortable. The Hotel Brighton is in a perfect location to walk to many of the sights and just across the street from the Tuileries metro. I will recommend this Hotel to everyone, our entire stay was a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, FL

Great value in a perfect location

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location made it easy for me to get all around Paris by short walks or using the metro across the street. I have arthritis, so it made my stay easier.
Cons: I was happy with everything
Location: It's across the street from the Metro which is easy to use and will get you anywhere in Paris. It's within walking distance to great spots.
Our room was lovely, large and clean although it had no view other than an inner courtyard. The staff was very hospitable. Due to electrical issues we moved to another room which was equally nice with a view of the Tuileries park across the street. We loved grabbing a bite and eating in the park and walking to the Louvre and D'Orsay. High end shopping was a wonderful suprise and there were many restaraunts of all kinds. The metro was just across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claremont, CA

Great Location & Friendly Staff.

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel located across the street from the Tuileries Garden (and its metro station). Un upgraded room at the 4th floor allowed us clear view from the balconies to the Eiffel Tower, Place de la Concorde, Tuileries Garden and Louvre Museum. Rooms were clean and staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfasts was very good.
Close to Louvre and other museums. Good cafes all around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Just returned from a fabulous week vacation in Paris made only more fabulous by our stay at the beautiful Brighton Hotel. The Hotel is centrally located in the heart of Paris. Walk 20 minutes one way to the Eifel Tower, and 20 minutes the other way to Notre Dame. Straight out the front door to the Louvre and the Tuileries Garden gardens. Staff was incredibly helpful, pleasant and nice. Everyone spoke English which made it so easy for us. Room was immaculate, charming and very well appointed (recently renovated). Bed was super comfortable, we slept like babies after our days exploring beautiful Paris. Many lovely restaurants and coffee shops within a stones throw of the hotel. Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay, we can't wait to go back! Thank you everyone at the Brighton Hotel for making our Paris vacation amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 2, 2017
Perfect location for all interests; museums, shopping, parks. Excellent staff.....friendly and extremely helpful. The only criticism would be the morning buffet offer which we did not try because of the expense, possibly offer a continental croissant and coffee? Just a thought, overall was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Awesome!!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The Room, Staff and the location made Paris perfect.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Louvre, Farris Wheel , Arc de Triumph, Shopping,eiffel tower
This hotel is perfect for a couple coming to Paris, really anybody. the location is the Best!! right by everything and within walking distance. The Front desk girl was Amazing. The Bell boy from, sorry I cant quit remember, but I believe from an island in the Bahamas. He was Super Amazing. When we go back, we will stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 12946

Fantastic location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location and decor.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Halfway down the Jardins des Tuileries between the Louvre and the Place de la Concorde, we were able to walk to everything we wanted to see in Paris.
Beautiful old-world style hotel with the most amazing views of the Jardins des Tuileries, the Louvre and the city skyline. The staff were very attentive and all spoke multiple languages. We could not have wished for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Loved my stay, everything was excellent. Thank you to all the staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colirado

Great location!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Small boutique hotel in a great location. Construction going on in the artrium outside our room, extremely noisy!