Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great place to stay. The location is perfect to walking around the city. The hotel staff were very nice and helped with recommendations. I would highly recommend Hotel Brighton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ロケーションは抜群!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: 抜群のロケーション
Cons: 難しいとは思うが、エレベーターを新しくしてほしい。
Location: 近くに観光スポット多く、ほとんど歩いて移動しました。
地下鉄チェルイリー駅近く、ルーブル美術館、オペラ座、コンコルド広場 等、徒歩圏内で抜群のロケーション。 旧いホテルゆえ、エレベーターは年季物だが、落ち着いた雰囲気の室内はきれいに改装・清掃されており好感が持てる。下層階の中庭側だったが、車の騒音もなくかえって静かでよかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ar

Muy bien ubicado. volveré .

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Les cuento , todo divino . Los franceses no son muy agradables, pero acá fue una excepción. Son solícitos y con propina más aún . Me sentí muy cómoda . Volveré . Los precios un poco altos , pero vale la pena ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muito boa

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: espaço do quarto,limpeza,localização,conforto
Location: localização excelente em Paris proximo às melhores e principais atrações
experiencia extremamente agradavel,recomendo o hotel,oitmo custo beneficio e localização
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Location superb

Posted May 9, 2016
No conscierge. Staff helpful and friendly. Location superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: They called us before we arrived and had the room ready for our morning arrival.
Cons: The only unpleasant thing about our stay was being woke up by an alarm at 2 am one night.
We enjoyed being walking distance from the major sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Good location to metro and point of interest

Posted May 5, 2016
Good service and close to metro.(very important). Quite centralize to point of interest in the city. Room is okay with clean bathroom and bed. Internet slow and small lift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Perfect location and amazing staff. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, Ontario

Great Boutique Hotel in fantastic Location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location Staff Rooms
Cons: Check in flexibility
Location: 5 minute walk to The Louvre
Hotel is very accessible via subway and train from the airport. Once there location s excellent walking distance to all attractions and restaurants. Hotel itself is very comfortable high ceilings and nicely appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치가 매우 좋습니다

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
무엇보다 깨끗하고 방음이 잘되며 위치가 좋아서 마음에 들었습니다. 하지만 욕조에 물이 잘 안내려갔고 드라이기가 없어서 찾았더니 다음날 가져다 주었습니다. 튈르리 역에서 가까워 이동이 매우 편리하고 침대가 편안했습니다. 다음에 간다면 다시 숙박하고 싶은 장소입니다