Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: There was a small 2" uneven floor elevation from the room to the bathroom that I kept tripping over.
Location: The Louvre Museum and Jardin Tuileries is within walking distance. I absolutely recommend going to Angelina's for breakfast or a sweet treat.
My stay at the Hotel Brighton was AMAZING. Beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff were so nice and helpful. It was in a great location near the Pyramides Tours. Perfect for the tour I booked early in the morning. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN


Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location, room service
Location: Shopping, METRO
Staff outstanding. Room very comfortable. Staff helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The location is perfect, the metro is just across the street. The staff was really helpful and friendly. My room was spacious and always neat. I highly recomend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Excellent hotel. Great location and facilities.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was delicious and comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Close to the museums and tourist sites.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff very attentive and took care of all requests. It was especially nice to be called by name.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京


Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: チュイルリー公園、オルセー美術館、エッフェル塔、凱旋門が一望の眺望は最高です。
こちらのホテルは ロケーションも申し分ないです。また、今回 公園側の部屋で眺望は最高です。 ただ、レセプションなどは 一般的でグレード感はあまり感じないです。朝食などはビジネスホテル並みでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: 위치는 너무 좋구요 룸이 청결했고 적당히 고풍스러워 좋았어요.
Cons: 우리가 묶은 방만 그런건지 모르겠지만 에어컨이 거의 작동 안했습니다. 날씨가 더울때 묶어 상당히 불편했어요. 컴플레인 했는데 시정이 잘 안됐네요.
Location: 오르세 미술관, 루브르, 튈트리 정원
튈트리 정원, 오르세, 방돔 쇼핑지구 등 걸어서 이용 가능해 좋았고 대중교통도 편했습니다. 파리 다른 호텔 보다 룸도 넓어 아이와 이용하기 적합했어요.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Aug 24, 2016
8月18日から4泊しました。 夜9時にチェックイン、Wi-Fiがうまく繋がらないため、部屋からフロントに電話。パスワードを確認したが、言われたパスワードでは接続できないと伝えたところ、明日の朝フロントに来い、とめんどうくさそうに言われた。 困ったので、フロントまでスマートフォンを持参し、どうにか接続に成功したが、そのついでに電源用の接続アダプターを貸して欲しいと頼んだところ、ひとつお前のお願いを聞いてやったから、もう対応しないよ。と、アラジンのような回答をされた。 頭にきたが、怒りを抑えて再度依頼したところ、引き出しを探すふりをして、在庫が無いとの回答。 こちらも引き下がらずに、三度依頼したところ、しぶしぶさっき開けた引き出しからアダプターを出してきた。 3日目の朝、フロントで、ベルサイユ宮殿までの行き方を質問。地図を出してきて説明を受けた。教えられたとうり、オルセー美術館まで歩き、そこから地下鉄に乗ろうとしたが、地下鉄が運行していない。通りすがりのフランス人に質問したところ、8月は、その路線は運行していないと教えられた。 そのパリジェンヌに、別の駅からのベルサイユ宮殿までの行き方を教わりどうにかなりました。 ただの宿と考えれば、立地は良いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I stayed here with two sons. Access rocation for shopping , sightseeing was quit good and hotel stuff were very kind. I hope to stay here hole my family !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location and price!
Cons: The staff. The doormen and restaurant staff were great.
Location: Walking distance to the Louvre, the Ritz and many great restaurants.
Great location and great price and while the staff seemed like they wanted to assist they didn't. Room was very small but that's typical in Paris. I asked for change twice which they did not have. Gave me the wrong adapter for our electronics. I wanted pizza and they sent me to an Italian restaurant that didn't have pizza. Their car service was supposed to pick me up at the airport but never showed up, I had to take a taxi.