Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but some noises from other rooms

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great experience close to all attractions love paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

central and easy to get to

Posted Jul 1, 2016
was great! staff so friendly and helpful, they even gave us an ambrela as n gift, as it was rainning when we depature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: location, WiFi and elevator
Cons: the smoking area always wet because of its raining all the time
Location: champs elysees, Paul, brioche doree and laduree
It was very good hotel and expensive, near by champs elysees st. the staff was very good also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of Paris

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The noise level inside the room facing Rue de Berri was excessive at night
Location: Shopping, cafes, the metro were very close by and major attraction very accessible
We were really happy with the location of the hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff was very efficient. The room was very clean and large for a European hotel.We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and the location was right in the heart of the paris with easy access to the metro (only a block away). The only complaint was the noise level. We had a room with windows facing Rue de Berri, it was noisy each night, which meant sleep was interrupted multiple times each evening (with shouting, cars honking their horns). While it is to be expected because we were in a city after all, if I returned I would not chose a room facing the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sa

One block to the heart of the champs elyeses

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Tha stafff were so nice and attentive. All in all, It was a good place to stay in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Great Location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location, room
Cons: Breakfast
Perfect location for a few days in Paris. My family and I stayed in a Junior suite and it was perfect for the four of us. Hotel was very nice. Only complaint, the breakfast was terrible. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location, size of rooms, size of hotel.
Cons: Nicer hotel lobby bar staff.
Location: Already mentioned above.
This hotel is in the perfect location for travelers visiting Paris for the first time. It is situated at about a 2 minute walk to the Champs-Elysees and about a 7 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe. The rooms are clean but aren't pristine. There is an older lobby bar staff member who is extremely rude (she ignored us for about 45 minutes and when we waived her down she told us to wait). The rest of the staff are very nice and helpful. The reception/check in was on time and our room was ready upon arrival. The food was also fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

horrible experience like an unending nightmare

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Slow to check guest in Adapter given by hotel exploded on my son causing short fuse. The room smelled like people had been smoking the furniture is old and the room is small and badly arranged. The sink is plugged up and the tv is broken. You can hear the elevator throughout the night and is very noisy. The staff is very unfriendly. It is close to Champ Élysées and that is ALL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Checking in was very swift and the staff very helpful,the concierge was a gent too,rooms are great modern very clean,would 100% go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danville, CA

Wonderful hotel, perfect location to metro station

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Wonderful experience, elegant hotel with very helpful staff