Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to Gare du Nord.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Gare du Nord
Location: Montmartre, Sacre Coeur
Easy to access from Gare du Nord. Comfortable and clean. Located within easy walking distance to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur. Hotel staff were pleasant. Perfect for a family of 5. Whilst we only stayed one night, it's location means it's easy to get around Paris using the metro from Gare du Nord, or onto the Eurostar to London, or to access the SNCF trains to regional France.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salvador, Brasil

Excelente custo benefício.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Recomendo! Quarto confortável e instalações compatíveis com o preço.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nos atendieron muy bien

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: La atención muy buena y las habitaciones normales pero cómodas.
Cons: El baño podria haber estado en mejores condiciones
Location: La parada de metro regular, la zona cercana era un poco peligrosa pero bueno con cuidado bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本広島

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2016
北駅より直ぐ、東駅も徒歩10分と交通機関利用に便利。ただエアコン無いので夏暑い、窓開けると騒音ひどい。窓の気密よく窓閉めると騒音低減する。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing, must be better choices out there

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing in every respect other than location. Run down facilities, and terrible vibe with the frosted front windows in the lobby preventing any view outside. Room itself was clean and recently painted, but the age of the place definitely shows and the common areas were dirty (carpets especially). Some factors such as noise and sketchy neighbourhood are not any fault of the hotel and I am not marking them down based on those factors. With so many other choices out there, I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

direkt am Nordbahnhof

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage zum Bahnhof, Metro,...
Location: Moulin Rouge, Sacre Coeur sind fussläufig erreichbar.
Dies ist der 2. Besuch im Hotel. Sehr zentral gelegen. Diesmal waren wir im 1. OG, so daß man das Wlan aus der Lobby nutzen konnten. In den höheren Etagen ist kein freies Wlan verfügbar, jedoch gegen Aufpreis (5 Euro/Tag) erhältlich. Frühstüch (7 Euro/Person) wurde von uns nicht genutzt.
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Close to station.
Location: We must take care of wrong persons around the station. I met purse snatchers who were young women, but I had nothing to steal her...
This hotel is close to the Gare du Nord. I choice it to go London by a Eurostar with my family. It is a convenience to ride the Eurostar at morning.