Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Horrible hotel in middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was small and it was outdated. The staff was not well informed about the booking online which cause me to pay extra money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Over rated backpackers/ workers rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Be honest. If you can not comfortably accommodate a family please advise so. Both my husband and son had to climb into bed from the bottom of it.
Location: Disneyland is only 10 kilometres away but a taxi ride will cost 50 euro.
We paid for a family room. 1 Double, 1 Single. What we got was a small room only big enough for a double bed. The bathroom was outdated and mouldy. To make a coffee in the main room we had to unplug and move aside the TV. We had booked for a 5 night stay and left after two with a loss of 360 Euros because we used a trusted travel adviser. So very, very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ephraim Maimbo

Average

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel was cold for the first night, but okay the second. There is no carpet in the room, the bathroom tiles look like they need replacing and the wifi didn't work. The staff were brilliant and friendly, even chamber maids were very friendly as well. Hotel was 20 mins drive from Disneyland which was ideal.
1 out of 5
by SulaFan

Lost at 1am

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
I never even saw the room I had booked. Our plane arrived late at CDG, and the taxi got us to the hotel at 1am. An iron gate was drawn across the drive--- a passing resident knew the code and let us in--- and there was no one in the office. When we phoned, we heard the phone ring in the office but there was no one to answer. Eventually we ended up at another, far more expensive hotel, and with a fat taxi bill. Visitors should know that this hotel turns into a locked fortress at night.
1 out of 5
by SulaFan from Belen, New Mexico

Gates Shut, No One Home

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
I can't speak to the quality of the room, because I never got to SEE my room. I had a confirmed reservation, but we didn't get out of the airport till after midnight, and by the time our taxi delivered us to the hotel, the big iron gate to the parking lot was closed, and required a code that no one had bothered to give us. We got into the fortified compound only because a resident who knew the code ambled by, but even then there was no one to talk to. The office was closed, we called the phone number we'd been given, and we could hear it ringing inside but no one picked up. The result was that we were left outside in the cold at 1 in the morning, with no room and no hope of getting one. So we ended up in an Ibis hotel near the airport at 180 Euros per night. Travelers should be warned that if they arrive late in the evening, they'll find themselves locked out.
4 out of 5
by Alex.Z from Canada

its okay at this price

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
normal motel, nothing impressive, you could have more choice at this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Close to asiatique restaurant

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet area, nice breakfast
Cons: Pillows need changing, painting the bath to update the room. Tele channels are only in French should do English as we'll.
Location: Close to asiatique restaurant. You need to have dinner in there very fresh food and u can grill Your meat and seafood aswell. Very nice people
Staff are nice but there pillows are really old and bath u can see that need replacing and painting to update the rooms
2 out of 5
by nj

Our money was stolen from our room!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Wouldn't recommended this place to anyone!
3 out of 5
by Dave from Manchester UK

OK for Disney

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant closed
Location: Small town
Hotel OK, room small and issues with plumbing and TV. Reasonable service from staff to issues but disappointed that the Hotel restaurant was closed all the weekend which was very inconvenient 20 mins deive drom Disneylan Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Feb 21, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Location
Location: Rural
This hotel is of a reasoable standard for a budget hotel. Rooms were cleaned regularly and most staff were helpful. If however you are booking this hotel for a break in Paris or to visit Disney dont be fouled that it is close by. No direct public transport links and unless you have a car you need to be prepared for jumping on and off buses and metros to get around. The hotel is in a large residential area not particularly well suited for the tourist market.