Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Horrible hotel in middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was small and it was outdated. The staff was not well informed about the booking online which cause me to pay extra money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Over rated backpackers/ workers rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Be honest. If you can not comfortably accommodate a family please advise so. Both my husband and son had to climb into bed from the bottom of it.
Location: Disneyland is only 10 kilometres away but a taxi ride will cost 50 euro.
We paid for a family room. 1 Double, 1 Single. What we got was a small room only big enough for a double bed. The bathroom was outdated and mouldy. To make a coffee in the main room we had to unplug and move aside the TV. We had booked for a 5 night stay and left after two with a loss of 360 Euros because we used a trusted travel adviser. So very, very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Close to asiatique restaurant

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet area, nice breakfast
Cons: Pillows need changing, painting the bath to update the room. Tele channels are only in French should do English as we'll.
Location: Close to asiatique restaurant. You need to have dinner in there very fresh food and u can grill Your meat and seafood aswell. Very nice people
Staff are nice but there pillows are really old and bath u can see that need replacing and painting to update the rooms
2 out of 5
by nj

Our money was stolen from our room!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Wouldn't recommended this place to anyone!
3 out of 5
by Dave from Manchester UK

OK for Disney

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant closed
Location: Small town
Hotel OK, room small and issues with plumbing and TV. Reasonable service from staff to issues but disappointed that the Hotel restaurant was closed all the weekend which was very inconvenient 20 mins deive drom Disneylan Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Feb 21, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Location
Location: Rural
This hotel is of a reasoable standard for a budget hotel. Rooms were cleaned regularly and most staff were helpful. If however you are booking this hotel for a break in Paris or to visit Disney dont be fouled that it is close by. No direct public transport links and unless you have a car you need to be prepared for jumping on and off buses and metros to get around. The hotel is in a large residential area not particularly well suited for the tourist market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystaltips from Steyning, West Sussex

Eurodisney and Paris on a budget

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Very cheap
Cons: Lack of TV channels
Location: Location was mainly residential so very quiet. Not many restaurants in the area which was disappointing.
This is an ideal hotel if you want to do a weekend in France on a budget. Only 25 minutes from EuroDisney by car, and around 30-40 minutes into the centre of Paris by train (8 Euros return) from the local train station which is approximaely 6 minutes by car from the hotel. The station also has free parking on Saturday and Sundays. The Chelles area however has very limited restaurant options which was the only downside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chelle - Paris

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: easy car-parking.
Cons: Trying to remember the pass-code for entry to hotel
Location: On a busy main road, which may keep some people awake.
Our experience was very nice, we enjoyed our stay. Its situation is convienient for trips to central Paris via metro. The staff were all polite and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montauban

proche paris

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: chambre 07 propre et rénové
Cons: le prix 79€ + 10.9€ le petit déj ça ne les vaut pas
Location: banlieue tranquille et paris pas loin
restauration a revoir pas loin de la cantine façade vieillissante; ,chambre manque d'insonorisation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Décevant

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Cons: Isolation et propreté des chambres
Les chambres sont très mal isolées; l'hôtel étant situé près d'une cité, on entend tous les bruits jusque très tard. La propreté des chambres laisse à désirer. Sans air conditionné, c'est une vraie fournaise. Pour le petit-déjeuner, ça pouvait aller même si la terrasse du restaurant a connu des jours meilleurs.