Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Boban V.

simpel, alleen slapen

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Ebookers
2 dagen disney patk, op zo'n 10 minuten rijden van het hotel. Kamer wss klein, 2 persoonsbed, bedbank en een klein bed waar een kind op past tot ongeveer 9 jaar.ik mistte vooral kastruimte en een koelkast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elise D.

bon séjour

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Ebookers
nous sommes resté le temps d'une nuit, nous sommes arrivées vers 22h, très bien accueillies. chambre pour 3 agréable, bien entretenue, avec une salle de bain de surface suffisante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel vor den Toren von Paris

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Großer, Nachts abgeschlossener kostenloser Parkplatz direkt vorm Hotel. Gutes Bett, konnte hervoragend schlafen. Badezimmer mit großer Dusche
Cons: Nur 2 Duschtücher im Bad, keine separaten Handtücher. Kaffee aus dem Automaten beim Frühstück war vorgesüsst.
Hotel ideal geignet für Reisende mit Auto. Nur ca. einen knappen Kilometer von der A4 entfernt, die von Osten her nach Paris führt.Außerdem Disneyland nur ca 1 km entfernt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare, die uns weiterentwickeln helfen. Ihre Kommentare wurden an den Manager weitergeleitet. Wir entschuldigen uns uns. Hoffnung, das Vergnügen haben, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Maria Empfang
4 out of 5
by samuel o.

Nuit en famille

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous sommes arrivés tard dans la soirée, une personne était toujours présente à l'accueil. La chambre était suffisante pour y passer la nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington, England

Great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights due to the close proximity to Disneyland. Everything was great with the room and felt safe with gated access. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our greatest reward is your satisfaction and comments. Awaiting to have the pleasure of welcoming you again . Your sincerelly. Maria The reception
4 out of 5
by jonathan from Flers

Bon séjour

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour sans mauvaise surprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Cher Jonathan, Je vous remercie d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Notre plus belle récompense est votre satisfaction et vos commentaires. Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau. Bien à vous. Maria La réception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels