Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good base for Disney

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a nice area, and only 10 minutes walk from the RER station which will take you to Disneyland or Paris. Rooms are quite small but nice bathrooms with rainfall shower. Breakfast is 10.90 per person with reasonable amount of choice (pastries, cereals, cold meat, cheese, crepes, fruit and sausage and eggs). Didn't use the restaurant at night but it seemed quite busy with a buffet option. Check in and out was quick and simple and got into the room when we arrived early at 12.30pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Simple

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by iyere

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
short 2 daystaygood micgdrcbu /Ca
2 out of 5
by Mohammed Sani from Nigeria

It's been a really terrible experience.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. I was booked for 3 nights but had to leave after the first night knowing fully well that I'd not be refunded. But I still check out 2 days early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington, England

Great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights due to the close proximity to Disneyland. Everything was great with the room and felt safe with gated access. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our greatest reward is your satisfaction and comments. Awaiting to have the pleasure of welcoming you again . Your sincerelly. Maria The reception
2 out of 5
by Saud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by saud from riyadh

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Cher Saud, Je vous remercie d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Notre plus belle récompense est votre satisfaction et vos commentaires. Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau. Bien à vous. Maria La réception
2 out of 5
by caroline from chichester

not good

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
started badly, Hotel.com said we can check in at 1.30. the hotel said 4pm, so we wasted a lot of time tired and hanging around, staff would not even let us buy a drink from the bar. room tiny, breakfast expensive and very poor. only plus side is it is cheap and close to Disney, but please only use it as a 'crash pad'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Affordable, great location and close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Facilities, staff and location :)
Cons: Wifi was a little iffy at times but that may be our English networks!
Location: Close to the train station, 2 stops away from Disneyland Paris. Nearby Chinese, Mcdonalds and Sandwich Bar.
The hotel is great value for money considering how near it is to Disneyland Paris (only a 15 minute walk to the train station and about 10 minutes on the train). The room was clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel offers free wifi and there's a Mcdonalds and a Chinese nearby if you fancy it! The breakfast was quite pricey (9 euros+) and they add a service charge of 6 euros before you leave but it does state that on the website. Our room had a hairdryer in which was nice as not all hotels provide one! The shower was easy to use but there's a bath if you prefer! Overall a very pleasant stay, great price and location, my friend who I went with is returning later on this year. I would definitely recommend this hotel for those who want to be near to Disneyland without paying extortionate prices!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Euro Disney

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was close to Euro Disney and was ok for an overnight stay