Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges gutes Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Für unseren Aufenthalt war das Hotel gut . Die Begrüßung war freundlich . Es war alles wichtige vorhanden ,selbst Kaffee Tee und ein heiß Wasserkocher. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Rien à dire sur la qualité de l'hôtel et l'accueil, bien situé au niveau des accès et des transports urbains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from verbania

Posizione perfetta.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: La posizione e il prezzo
Cons: La dotazione di asciugamani/shampoo eccetera e il wi-fi più "elastico"
Location: La posizione è ottima, il quartiere del Marais bellissimo per shopping, ristoranti e locali per cene e colazioni
Posizione perfetta per le nostre esigenze: a due passi dal Marais, Place de Vosges, Bastiglia. 3 Fermate del metro a 100 mt. La stanza piccola, direi essenziale, ma nuova e pulita. Personale carino e disponibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Avremmo gradito qualche asciugamano in più.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiter la ville

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: La propreté
Cons: Le petit déjeuner est trop cher
Location: Très bien situé
La chambre était très bruyante et petite. La salle de bain était propre et tous les jours très bien nettoyée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia

HOTEL ACCOGLIENTE

Posted Jan 4, 2016
hotel molto carino e nuovo, situato in un ottima posizione, tranquilla e ben collegata
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pusignan

Hôtel sympa, propre, idéalement placé.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Personnel hyper agréable et accueillant. Très proche de deux lignes de métro. Petit plus pour le bar à l'accueil. Petit moins pour le lit qui mériterait d'être un peu plus large. Je recommande !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déception

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Chauffage ne marchait pas.Personnel peu aimable. Buffet petit déjeuner chiche et croissants placés de façon à ne pas être vus ... wifi gratuite limitée à 4 heures. Impression de radinerie désagréable. Bnb me voilà !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE England

Good-value hotel for short stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Location near metro, very near the lovely market (Thursday/Sunday) . Good buffet breakfast available.
Cons: We were charged more for breakfast than the rate on Expedia site.
Location: Market. Good metro links to Eurostar, also Champs Elysees. We love BHV dept store near Hotel de Ville.
Have stayed at several hotels in area. This one well-located, though rooms on small side; not for those looking for character or tradition, but good value modern hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels