Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bed for the night. Nothing more...

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the office i was visiting. Very basic. The room was very basic and could have done with a paint. Bedding was clean though and the bed comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Location is excellent for metro and as Base Camp for central Paris. plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars near by.
Staff are friendly and close to metro station. however room out dated with basic facilities. Shower drainage was blocked, which means water would not drain away. Decor in room very out dated. Nothing like the pictures on line. Hairs in bed on bed sheets. Also was noisy very early in morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modest hotel but modest price.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay in Paris. Room was basic and vey small. Bathroom likewise. Breakfast area was small. Hotel staff were good and (paying) parking was convenient. Good news on the parking is that the special rate for 1 day was good until 21.30 on the day of departure. If arriving by car, note that Rue Carnot is one way from Ave Jean Jaures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel room was in poor condition, I found mold in the bathroom. I was only there two nights if I had to stay longer I would have found another hotel. I can see why it was the least expensive hotel. I will spend the extra to get a better accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Lovely area of Paris close to metro with easy access to city, hotel basic small room and bathroom, but not in room long enough to let it worry you as busy visiting the sites of Paris! Local bakery, supermarket, cafe all good
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monique from Jersey

Satisfactory

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel value for money

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value clean hotel in pretty good location.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast good
Beds a bit small and one small pillow to each bed, but okay for very good price.