Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 9, 2017
It was really nice to visit Eiffel Tower although whole day was rainy. Frankly speaking, transportation was no good due to lack of proper information Helpdesk.
5 out of 5
by Vesna

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very well situated hotel close to CDG airport. Attractively furnished, basic rooms. No room service. Good buffet breakfast for additional E11/person.
5 out of 5
by Moshe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Siti Khadijah

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels, Belgium

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to the airport
Location: Easy to hop on the airport shuttle and take a train to go to downtown Paris.
The hotel has a good location to Charles De Gaulle airport. There's also a bus to pick up/drop off customers with a very cheap fare to the airport. The staff are courteous and efficient. Rooms are clean and they also accommodated us to store our luggage since we arrived too early. Price is reasonable. We would stay in this hotel again if we're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Damollywn

Convenient clean and comfy beds

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
New years day not much on freezing cold day we had a ground floor room and it was a bit cold but on top of heating we also was given a plug in radiator thankfully. Helpful staff food nice bar not expensive ..only fault we had to pay for a shuttle bus at hotel that was free ???? I could not work that one out no other hotels in area charged !!!! You get the pink line driver said it's free nobody else paid but on arriving in hotel we had to pay at reception ... be aware though as often as the shuttle bus runs it gets very packed and and although it says 15 minutes to Charles Dr gaulle airport if traffic bad need longer so please get one a little earlier don't leave it till last minute .. no amenetys to speak of at hotel but next hotel you can use for a small fee and it's worth it but comfortable friendly nice ambience was happy would stay again 100% left my husband fast asleep in room as both travelling to different country's after new year in Paris and they was great with him leaving late .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sleeping hub

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Is a budget stay for travellers which are not interested in seeing Paris and want only to sleep between transfers. All the other hotels in this area are EXACTLY the same, just different names and maybe better standard. Quality is just enough to not complain. It takes 40 minutes to get on train station where it takes 40 minutes to get to city. However, it costs 24.50 euro for roundtrip ticket. Food in the hotel is very expensive, it is cheaper to eat in real French restaurant in the city. Next time we will find hotel in the city, as transfer from the airport is very easy and cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious room very child friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The room had a separate section with two single beds for the children. The food was good, an all you can eat buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Considering a newish hotel, the mirror in the bathroom was held together with masking tape and there were several cracks in the wash basin. Otherwise the room was clean. Reception was unattentive. Part way through checking in the receptionist turned away from us to do other tasks. What should have a simple process took nearly 20 minutes! Not good service or respect for clients. Fortunately only a 1 night stay for early flight next day. Convenient for Roissy centre pleasant walk through park and several good restaurants. Not again here though budget it's the worst campanile we have experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels