Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by STEPHANE from AMIENS

Agréable et sympa avec des soucis de plomberie

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour à Paris pour un concert au Trianon. Hôtel bien situé pour cela ainsi que pour Montmartre. L'hôtel est agéable, au calme, et vu le quartier c'est pas du luxe. Accueil Sympa. Point noir: la plomberie. Le robinet du lavabo bougeait. Pour la baignoire, impossible d'arrêter l'eau car le bouton du robinet tournait dans le vide. Pour 55 euros, ca passe. Mais pour un 3 étoiles qui offre des chambres normalement à 80 euros, c'est abusé. Mais, d'expérience, l'hôtellerie parisienne dans son ensemble se moque du monde....
4 out of 5
by serge from BORDEAUX

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
hotel très bien placé correct calme et propre plutôt simple. Plutôt un très bon 2 étoiles qu'un 3 étoiles. Un très bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Ideal para el turista que pasa mucho tiempo fuera

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Su personal y su ubicación principalmente sin menospreciar el resto. Relación calidad/precio excelente. Volveríamos a éste hotel sin dudarlo.
Cons: Sería de agradecer algún enchufe más en las habitaciones para, por ejemplo, cargar el móvil, aunque tampoco es que sea tan importante.
Location: Excelente ubicación en zona tranquila con proximidad a lugares de interés turístico, restaurantes y tiendas.
Con personal atento y muy amable, el hotel está bien cuidado, limpio, y se encuentra muy bien ubicado y comunicado por transporte público (Pigalle) en zona tranquila con amplia variedad de servicios (restaurantes, tiendas...). También próximo a lugares de interés turístico (Sacré Coeur y Moulin Rouge entre otros), la relación calidad/precio hacen de éste hotel una opción muy a tener en cuenta para venir a visitar París.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel clerks very friendly & helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

古き良き時代に出会えるホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2015
古き良き時代に出会える三つ星ホテルです。 フロントで預かるアナログなルームキー ちょっと曲がってたりします。 手動で扉を開けるエレベーター ゆっくりと上昇して行きます。
4 out of 5
by David from Aptos

Nice plain simple hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
nice little local hotel with great location and helpful staff. European style with small rooms, older plumbing, small elevator. Would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Einfaches aber sauberes Hotel im Bezirk Montmartre

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Hotelteams und die Lage.
Cons: Die Benachrichtigung über Reservierungsnummer des AF Fluges war falsch, keine Benachrichtigung von Expedia zur Handhabung des Flugticketerwerbs.
Location: Nähe Metrostation "Pigalle". Sacre Coeur und Montmartre Viertel zu Fuß zu erkunden.
Sehr schlichtes Hotel ganz nah an der Metrostation "Pigalle". Die Zimmer sind einfach, das Mobiliar ebenso mit älterem Bad und WC. Unser Zimmer war jedoch frisch renoviert und sauber mit täglicher Reinigung. Das Zimmer lag in Richtung Hinterhof und somit ruhig. Das Rezeptions-Team war außerordentlich freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Das Hotel liegt sehr gut in einem netten quirligen Viertel mit zahlreichen Bistrots und Restaurants,welche zu angemessenen Preisen gutes Essen und Trinken bieten. Die Basilika Sacre Coeur ist zu Fuß erreichbar, durch die Nähe der Metrostation sind ebenfalls alle anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell und bequem zu erreichen. Die zentrale Metro- und Bahnstation "Gare du Nord" liegt nur zwei-drei Stationen weiter von dort gehen regelmäßige Züge zum Flughafen CDG (ca. 35 Min Fahrzeit).
4 out of 5
by Peter from Göteborg

Rekommenderas.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Över förväntan. Tyvärr fungerade inte luftkonditioneringen.
4 out of 5
by Julie from copenhagen

Great value for money

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel based on the friendly and helpful staff, the very good safe and interisting loction, the size of the room which is quite good and the very cheap rates. Only downside is that the beds could be more comfortable, and it can be a little noise from one room to the next. End of the day, I would come back and def. recomened the hotel to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location...and that's it

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Let's start with the good...the location. Everything you need is nearby. Okay now the bad...everything else. This hotel seems like it's from 1970 and hasn't been updated since. The front desk makes you leave the key with the attendant everytime you leave the building. Reminds me of when I was a child. So then you have the hassle of getting your key everytime you check in. Two of the three mornings I was there I was woken up by housekeeping (big per peeve of mine) as there is no "do not disturb" sign. The rooms themselves feel stale and are on small side. When I was checking out the attendant forced me to pay taxes as he opened up his large binder from 1950. I explained to him that I booked on Hotels.com and he stated that I still owe taxes. I was in a hurry with cab waiting so I gave him money unwillingly. As I get in cab I see that it reads "all taxes are paid" on my hotels.com confirmation. Not only that, why wasn't this addressed when I checked in and was told everything was paid for. He also charged me taxes for an extra night and was impossible to reason with. This put a very bad taste in my mouth and would never stay at this hotel again.