Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Abid

You get what u pay for

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
its an Amazing Hotel the staff are very friendly and helpful ans yes they speak English, the location is amazing few minutes walk from Eifle Tower,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and flexible

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The hotel was kept very well and had great interior decor. We came a little early and left our bags there so we could walk around(To the Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triumphe). Due to jet lag, we woke up after breakfast was over, but the staff was gracious enough to bring us a tray of breakfast to the room. They also let us stow our bags there for some time while we went to sight see before we caught our transportation out of Paris. Overall a very nice stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel ideal para una linda estadía en París

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: A pasos del metro, cercano a todas las atracciones turísticas de Paris
Un hotel muy acogedor en todo sentido, personal muy amable, rico desayuno, pieza y baño impecable. Además la ubicación es muy buena, a pasos del metro y de la torre Eiffel. Absolutamente recomendable :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain & England

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We stayed 6 nights at the Carina. The location is very good and the room was adequate for our needs. It is an ideal base to visit Paris. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would consider staying again when I visit Paris.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Windsor

One night in Paris

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't ask for more from the room for our one night stay for the football. Room was clean, tidy and provided everything we needed. David, the hotel manager, spoke very good English. The only down side was the we asked for twin rooms and received doubles, and there was an issue with hotels.com that has now been resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

Walking distance to Eifel tower

Posted Jan 10, 2016
About 15-20 minute walk to the Eifel tower. The hotel is an older hotel by its cute and very clean and well taken care of. The bathroom was clean and bigger When compared to others. The gentleman at night was very friendly and helpful. He spoke very good English giving us great directions and information on the area around the hotel. The lady in the morning was still helpful but English or Spanish was very limited and a little harder to understand none the less she was nice. Breakfast was okay, small selection of food, and some items of food seemed to be hidden and hard to see areas, I.e eggs were at the very bottom of a drawer near the floor and close to extra plates. Fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David P.

Lovely weekend in Paris

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Paris has beatiful architecture but the city itself is dirty, moreover people in Paris are horrible, cocky, not speaking english and the underground is disgusting! The magic comes from the history of Paris, nowdays it is jus horrible, could not imagine myself living there, and yes we got robbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pau G.

Good boutique hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a small boutique hotel but nice, excellent location! Nice staff!
5 out of 5
by Amin from atlanta GA.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ten min. walk t Eiffel tower and ten Min. walk to train station.Locaked in quit neighbor and nice breakfast.