Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel ideal para una linda estadía en París

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: A pasos del metro, cercano a todas las atracciones turísticas de Paris
Un hotel muy acogedor en todo sentido, personal muy amable, rico desayuno, pieza y baño impecable. Además la ubicación es muy buena, a pasos del metro y de la torre Eiffel. Absolutamente recomendable :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

Hotel accueillant et bien situé

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Les + - Quartier commerçant et animé - personnel accueillant - chambre calme et propre Petit inconvenient : l'odeur pas très agréable de la moquette.
4 out of 5
by Agnès from Etampes

Super WE Parisien

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable réception ! Très calme malgré la fenêtre ouverte donnant sur une cour Petit déjeuner à la hauteur malgré la mauvaise qualité du jambon ! Chambre très propre, mais une mauvaise odeur à l arrivée ?!... Salle de bain petite mais fonctionnelle avec une super douche à jets merci !!! Très proche de la Tour Eiffel à pied (20mns)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain & England

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We stayed 6 nights at the Carina. The location is very good and the room was adequate for our needs. It is an ideal base to visit Paris. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would consider staying again when I visit Paris.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Windsor

One night in Paris

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't ask for more from the room for our one night stay for the football. Room was clean, tidy and provided everything we needed. David, the hotel manager, spoke very good English. The only down side was the we asked for twin rooms and received doubles, and there was an issue with hotels.com that has now been resolved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos C.

sejour famille

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bien j ai aime dans la total. Je le fait pub. Très bonne présentation et qualité service. Bonne localisation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JACQUELINE from Région Strasbourg

Hôtel à recommander

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle chambre entièrement refaite, superbe déco, magnifique salle de bains !!! Le personnel très gentil et serviable. Petit déjeuner très correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadia confortavel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia agradavel numa zona calma da cidade mas perto da zona turistica. Pequeno almoço adequado