Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The location is good, there are some good restaurants and cafes nearby. The room was small, but bigger than other hotels we experienced in the city. The staff was very helpful. Ready to give you advice 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, high value.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great location. Superior room on 5th floor near elevator was good. Modern bathroom, good window. Shower great though bathroom floor gets very wet. Cafe in corner, Brazilian owned, felt better for breakfast than hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

Nice modern hotel near St.Pauls and Notre Dame

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Fitting a little loose.
Location: Close to great restaurants and metro. We walked everywhere. Notre Dame very close and those less fit have the metro nearby.
Beautiful modern hotel. Very friendly helpful desk staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Bathroom very clean. Some modern fitting such as shower and night lights look great but didn't work as well as we'd like. Light was wobbly etc No biggie.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Florida

Great location and comfortable.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel saved us from the 2016 heatwave in France. It has quiet air conditioning, is relatively spacious for Paris standards, is in a fantastic location, and is quite comfortable. Many restaurants, cafes, and sites nearby. Short walk to the metro. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
From arrival onwards we had a perfect stay. The location is great and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario Canada

Daily life in Paris

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location close to open plaza areas with cafes. Staff were very helpful with suggestions for meals.
Cons: The décor needed a boost- corridors were dark. Carpet needed replacement with hard surface flooring. Noisy bar next door.
Location: Near by dining, Picasso museum, Notre Dame, shopping in Marais area.
Pleasant stay in good location. Easy to access sites. Pleasant hotel staff. Loved the open plaza area down the street with cafes-created feeling of Parisian daily life rather than feeling touristy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole Florida

Lovely small hotel in the Marais area.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in the Marais area, not touristy. Walk to Notre Dame. Good restaurants and shopping close by. Wonderful Bakery across major street.
Small put great rooms. Slept wonderful, windows blocked all street noise and comfy beds. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Hassan speaks very good English. Not touristy, great shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Paris Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good area of Paris. Clean rooms that didn't feel small relative to other Paris hotels I have stayed at. Free mini-bar was a nice touch too. Would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and friendly, Very good location, where you can walk everywhere..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is our 2nd time staying in Hotel Caron, the hotel is conveniently located in shopping area of Le maris. Hotel is modernly decorated. The room we had last time was bigger so we are a bit disappointed about having a small room with a tiny washroom this time. Does not worthwhile to pay euro14 for a continental breakfast, you can fairly find full English breakfast at euro 11 in the neighborhood. Love the free mini bar!