Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TIA

Terrific location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very good location Outstanding unpublished rates Kind & dedicated staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, cerca de todo

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Es un buen hotel, bastante básico, cerca de la torre eiffel, bien alimentado por el metro. Una excelente opción cuando el presupuesto es limitado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, nice lobby, lackluster rooms.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The best part of the experience with the hotel was far and away the staff. They were amazing! Thank you to Nathalie in particular. My wife was displeased with the room due to the small size of everything, she's a petite woman so it's why I mention her displeasure. Since I've been fortunate enough to see more European hotels I would say it was pretty ordinary, though I did expect a little more due to pricing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Good location, excellent breakfast, staff accommodating and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Service average when call for things, although front desk staff helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Palos Verdes, USA

great accommodation

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Seems new, very clean and quiet. Eiffel tower completely visible for the every hr light show x 5 min, just have to step out to the street.
Location: Centrally located accessible to the train station and bus stops. Beside Montparnasse Tower for a view of the city.
The desk staff who checked us in was excellent, very helpful and accommodating. However, one we asked to contact our shuttle service for the airport did not seem pleased we had to ask her. Hotel was very clean and quiet. The AC was probably on central heat control and temp in the room won't change even if we adjust the room thermostat. We ended up opening the window and noticed that a few rooms had their windows open too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Not safe to leave your things.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Safety. The hotel room should have a safe and nobody should get access to the room except the maid.
I am disappointed with this hotel and with the staff. I changed 1,000 euros at the lobby in the morning. The room did not have a safe. I left 600 euros inside my suitcase and when I returned in the afternoon, 100 euros were missing from my suitcase. I put the claim. Ms. Ghighi told me that she was going to investigate. I filled out a report and I left all my contact information. I have not received any information with the findings regarding the investigation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Very good situation with all you need to have a very Nice Time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the rue de la gaite its at Henry good locatio

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Nice staff Who want to Hell you
Very good to go to the many restaurants and the show
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

klasse Innenstadthotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Cons: Klimanalage verhindert ein Fensteröffnen keine frische Luft Bar nur sehr begrenzte Mengen an Alkohol, Camparie war aus
Location: Zentrum Paris, Eiffelturm, Notre Dame, Quartier Latin, Sacre coeur, Pierre Lachaise, Park Luxemburg, Place Congcord,
Hotel sehr sauber. Zentrale Lage und sehr gut mit Metro zu erreichen. Leider bleibt die deutsche Sprache außen vor, uns gibt es in der französichen Tourismusindustrie noch gar nicht. Vorgebuchter Eiffelturmbesuch wurde vom Veranstalter gecancelt, Rückbuchung aug Kreditkarte war erfolgreich. Man kann immer und überall vor Ort buchen, braucht aber ne Menge Zeit.