Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ケーキやドーナツが毎日食べられます

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: ミニバーが無料なところ
Cons: 部屋が少し臭かった点。
Location: オペラ座が近いので、周辺においしい店が沢山あります。私はムール貝のチェーン店(レオンドブリュッセル)が気に入りました。
部屋がとても明るくて、明日の予定も立てやすく気に入りました。部屋のミニバーも無料で飲み物を買う必要がありません。私の泊まった部屋はテレビは東芝、エアコンは三菱でした。 ロビーにはオランジーナやコーラ、水が冷えており、夕方ケーキやドーナツ、ミニトマトが置かれます。 空港までのロワシーバス停までも近く、また泊まりたいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

교통이 편한 오페라 지역에 위치

Posted Oct 17, 2016
룸은 넓은편이며 깔끔하고 조식이 맛있다. 오페라 지역에 있어 모든 관광지를 버스로 갈 수 있어 편리하다. 3박하면서 몽마르뜨,노틀담, 오랑주리, 마레 모두 버스로 다녀왔다. 주변에 지하철역도 많아 교통의 요지에 있는 아주 편리한 호텔이다. 근처엔 래스토랑이 늦게까지하고 슈퍼도 있어 자주 이용했다. 그
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is renovating so I would return.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location and neighborhood
Cons: Little noisy on street around early morning with garbage truck pick up.
Location: Close to metro subway, good shopping, Perfume store, easy to go anywhere
Rooms are being renovated. Room front of hotel facing street can be noisy because of garbage trucks on pick up day. Staff was accomodating and helpful. Close to subway and easy for train, uber, and sight seeing. Food great around hotel and nice neighborhood! Will retun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
アクセスが良く快適。オペラと言う事で仕方がないが価格はホテルの格からすると少し高め。ホテルスタッフは普通。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Location: メトロやバス停など交通の利便性も良く、飲食店、パン屋、モノプリ、デパートも近くにありとても便利。
マイナス点はひとつもありません。部屋に小さな冷蔵庫があります。 選んで良かったです。また利用したいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel with excellent services. Staff were friendly and excellent location. The complementary mini bar and afternoon tea was amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
bad cleaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

최고의 위치

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
루아지버스 이용 편리. 주변 지하철, RER등 교통 편리. 오페라, 라파예트백화점 등 번화가. 주변 늦게까지 음식점 운영. 위치 최고. 호텔 내 무료 스낵바와 객실 내 냉장고 무료 음료 제공. 조식 굿. 단지, 스탭들 표정이 어두움.
4 out of 5
by ayumi from 東京

好みのホテルでした。

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
立地がいい 豪華とか立派な感じではないが、こじんまりしていて落ち着く感じだった スタッフもアットホームな感じ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

This hotel is in a good position.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Location: It's position, within walking distance to the Gare St Lazarre and the Roissy bus stop for the airport at the Opera was very convenient.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Caumartin, the room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary food and drinks in the lobby much appreciated.