Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

개선문 코앞, 깔끔하고 직원응대가 좋은 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 위치
Location: 개선문과 샹젤리제 거리가 바로 내 눈앞에 있다 공항버스 탑승장까지 3분거리
급하게 통화할 일이 있었는데 전화가 잘 되지않는다는 단점 하지만 개선문에서 도보로 5분 내외 위치하고 있고, 공항버스탑승하는 장소와도 매우 가깝다 이동을 고려한다면 최고의 입지적 조건을 갖춘 호텔 조식은 가지수가 많지는 않지만, 깔끔하고 만족스럽게 제공된다 엘리베이터가 다소 협소하지만 이용가능 직원은 서비스 대응이 빠른 편
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire, Scotland

Location superb so near Arc de Triomphe

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This hotel may be small but is excellent value for Paris and of course it's location is superb. Staff so friendly and helpful. This was our third stay here and we certainly recommend it to our friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BH

Hotel agradável, muito bem localizado.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Fui muito bem tratada. Pessoal do hotel muito simpático, competente e atencioso. A localização é ótima. Perto do Arco do Triunfo. Penso só que deveria ter um frigobar no quarto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

교통이 편리하고, 안락한 호텔

Posted Aug 14, 2016
개선문에서 가까워 관광지로의 이동이 수월합니다. 그리고 마지막 날 샤를드골 공항으로 이동하기 위해 에어프랑스 버스를 타는데.. 호텔에서 50미터? 앞에서 버스 타면 바로 갑니다. 이 점 때문에 이 호텔을 선택했습니다. 리셉션 직원 분들도 친절했고 특히나 조식 먹을 때 커피나 티를 서브해주시는 분이 항상 밝은 표정으로 아침인사를 건네 주셔서 하루의 시작이 즐거웠습니다. 조식도 빵, 햄, 치즈, 생크림, 과일, 요거트, 씨리얼 등 모자라지 않고 좋았습니다. 호텔 내부는 사진에서 보시다시피 모던하기 보다는 파리스러운 느낌이 묻어있구요. 다만 옆 방의 소리가 가끔 들리기도 했습니다. 그래도 전체적으로 다시 파리에 간다면 또 가고 싶은 숙소입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the arch de triomphe/champs elysee

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. Bit of a walk to the Galeries Lafayette but very close to the Hop On/Hop Off bus. Lots of restaurants around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruhrgebiet

Hotel in sehr guter zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Die günstige Lage. Man kann viel zu Fuss "erlaufen" aber auch die U-Bahnen ist in direkter Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig und bietet neben sauberen Zimmern auch ein gutes Frühstück. Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter und die Sauberkeit hat uns überzeugt. Wir würden bei einem erneuten Aufenthalt in Paris wieder dieses Hotel wählen. Wir hatten einen "smal Room" gebucht und das Zimmer war zwar (wie der Name schon sagt) klein jedoch war alles vorhanden was man braucht und das Badezimmer war in einem sehr modernen tadellosem Zustand. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Hofseite sodas wir auch vom normalen Straßenlärm nichts mitbekommen haben. einzig die Tatsache das, dass Hotel etwas hellhörig ist hat etwas gestört.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location. Rooms quiet and safe.
Location: Within 200 meters of Arc de Triomphe. Close to shops and the Champs Elysee.
Near Arc de Triomphe. Good restaurants, good area. Hotel quiet. Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

So stellt man sich ein Hotel in Paris vor!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wir waren zu einem zweitägigen Städtetrip in diesem Hotel in Paris. Es ist wunderschön eingerichtet und hat einfach nur Charme. Die Angestellten sind extrem hilfsbereit und freundlich, aber niemals aufdringlich. Die Zimmer sind enorm sauber und haben ein modernes Bad. Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Es gibt einen Aufzug und ein kleines, aber völlig ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great value,clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Early check in was a nice surprise after very long flight, close to metro and easy to get around, nice basic breakfast included; overall clean, comfortable and cheerful staff for a reasonable rate, plenty of cafes, brasseries nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location close to Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jul 12, 2016
A 5 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysee. This oldy worldy Hotel with very friendly and helpful staff is in a perfect location. We had a good room on the 3rd Floor overlooking the inner courtyard so nice and quiet. The Shuttle Bus to the airport - Le Bus-Direct is literally a 2 minute walk from the Hotel on the same street.