Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo pulito comodo ai servizi pubblici

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Bella da ripetere visto anche l'arrivo del tour!!! Visitati Louvre e i musei più importanti della città ................,,...,,,................,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DM

Amazing area, amazing price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We booked last minute and did not know what we were getting ourselves into. We could not have been more lucky for the incredible service, room and location! I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local equidistante para turismo ou trabalho

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Localização e custo-benefício
Cons: Colchões mais duros, com mais densidade para pessoas que não gostem de colchões muito macios.
Location: Perfeito.
Respondo informando que esta é a sexta vez que me hospedo neste hotel. Os quartos são agradáveis, razoavelmente silenciosos para o centro de Paris, os atendentes e funcionários objetivos e corretos. Para viagens futuras a Paris, certamente optarei pelo mesmo hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great location in Paris with room for your family

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This hotel is located in the Latin Quarter of Paris, very close to the Cluny & St Michel metro stops, close to the Seine, Notre Dame, Luxembourg Gardens, plenty of tourist sites, etc. Also close to dozens of restaurants, markets to get snacks & tons of shopping. Our hotel room easily fit our family of four (queen size bed plus full size pull-out bed), was very clean, had many cupboards/closets for storage, had a large bathroom & you could open windows to get fresh air. Air conditioning worked great too. Hotel has free wifi but it's a bit slow. Room had a small safe, not really secure because it was just sitting on a shelf, also they could not find the key so we could not use it at all. Staff were very nice & spoke English. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great location, very cute hotel. Expensive breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Muy buena ubicación,trató del personal amable y correcto.
3 out of 5
by Erika from Sedona, AZ

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I spent two days at Hotel Central Saint Germain, and the hotel was very adequate if a little rundown. Wonderful central location. Friendly and knowledgable desk staff. If you're simply looking for a place to rest your head while you're in Paris, this is a fine hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from København

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt beliggende hotel - tæt på alt - Louvre, Notre Dame, Louvre og cafe livet i Latiner kvarteret. God service - havde booket værelse til tre - hotel havde lavet fejl og gav os to værelser uden merpris. Fin service
5 out of 5
by Rosa Maria from Madrid

Repetir en hotel Saint Germain

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable, buena temperatura en la habitación,zona muy tranquila junto a la plaza de la Sorbona, con una bonita terraza, abuhardillada al más estilo parisino.Eso sí eramos tres personas en la habitación y nunca nos dejaron los sobres de cafe soluble prometidos y sólo encontramos un par de zapatillas de hotel