Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Huy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Convenient hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for its price

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice hotel for its price. The bed is small but everything elee was OK. Very nice staff. They offer a portable wifi router for just 1Euro/day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel that goes with you.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Happy culture is a great concept of service..they provide you with a portable hot spot so you have 4G internet in all Paris ! Additionaly you can take the free happy hour in any of the hotels, which is great after a long day of touring and you need a break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great option for solo travelers

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in a great cute little room for solo traveling at a very reasonable price. Hotel has superb staff happy to help, close to 3 metro stations (Europe, Rome, and a few blocks away from Place de Clichy). Hotel is adjacent to a train station, so tends to be pretty quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: It was clean, trendy and comfortable.
Cons: One evening staff was rude. He was not helpful at all.
Location: There are bakeries, bars and restaurants.
I booked 3 rooms and they were nice and clean. The hotel was trendy and hip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Nice clean hotel close to all major attractions.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the obliging staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Great location,noisy but that applies to most of Paris,situated in the middle of everywhere that we wanted to travel to,so ideal position.
Was greeted politely from the start,allowed into our room way before check in time,found the hotel very clean,and the staff very friendly and obliging,would highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east brunswick

Quiet hotel in Paris

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We loved this hotel. Set on a quiet street the staff made our stay delightful. We were in Paris to celebrate our 30th anniversary. The staff worked with our children to surprise us with a cold bottle of champagne on our arrival. The free coffee and tea in the room and the nightly cocktail hour were an added bonus. The staff was helpful and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms. We can't wait to go back.