Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Ottawa

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were most helpful but the rooms are in need of some TLC. Great location.
3 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mourad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nagappan from India

Amazing hotel - given the pricing and location

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location – 4 minute walk to either Charles de Gaulle – Étoile Metro Station (arc de triomphe) and George V Metro Station (Champs-Élysées). The room size is big and adequate – everything else around Champs-Élysées in this pricing is relatively tiny. Everything about the hotel was good (Cleanliness, Staff and service) – Will highly recommend this hotel. The quality of the breakfast is very good but the spread is not extensive. I think it is more economical to pay for the breakfast during the booking. If you choose to get the breakfast at the hotel it is more expensive. Given the pricing I think this is an amazing hotel (5 Star just for the location). I hardly used a cab except on the last day to go back to the Airport as we had a lot of luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Nagappan, Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the advantageous location of our hotel and the quality of our services and look forward to welcoming you again soon at Chambellan Morgane. Sincerely, Charlotte, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by BURCU from Izmir

Great location, clean rooms

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great, short walking distance to Champs-Elysees. The room space is ok (considering all rooms are small in Paris). Bathroom was renewed and clean, so overall it is a good choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Burcu, Thank you to take the time to share your impressions following your recent stay with us. We are really pleased to know that you enjoyed the quality of our services and we hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Charlotte
3 out of 5
by hassan from manchester

great location

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was good and great location 4 minutes walk to Champs-Élysées st.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you appreciated the advantageous location of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you again soon at Chambellan Morgane. Sincerely, Charlotte, Customer Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by MurakamiFan

Quick Trip

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Ebookers
It was a nice hotel. The room was a bit small, but that's okay, I mean it was just for me. Everything was provided, as well as the staff being very friendly and speak good English too, and know the surrounding areas and can give you guidance. The bathroom was nice and clean, shower and toilet and sink all in great working order, I would definitely recommend to anybody else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect Rooms are small but expected for Paris. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, What a pleasure to read your glowing review following your recent stay with us! Thank you for your nice comment on our team and we are thrilled to know that your stay was up to your expectations. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Chambellan Morgane. Sincerely, Charlotte, Customer Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
When you travel, location is everything. This hotel is located just a few minutes from Arc de Triomphe and Ave. Champs-Élysées. Metro (underground) station is 5 minutes walk. Eiffel Tower is about 20 minutes walk; the Grand Palais, Louvre Museum, Hôtel National des Invalides, and other landmarks can also be reach by foot, but it may be easier to find a transportation or take the hop on hop off bus. Hotel's rooms may benefit from some face lifting, but provide enough comfort for your night rest. Breakfast is more like continental (cereal, ham, eggs, pastries, juice, coffee/tea). Personnel is friendly and speaks enough English to communicate. I'd recommend this hotel to others. Stayed in July 2015 as family of 4 (two adults and 2 kids) in two rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the quality of our services and thank you for recommending our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Chambellan Morgane. Sincerely, Charlotte, Customer Relations Manager