Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bonnes prestations

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: Rien
excellent rapport qualité-services-prix, prestations à la hauteur d'un 3 étoiles, calme et très bon emplacement (Espace Champerret, Palais des Congrès, Arc de Triomphe et Champs Elysées accessibles facilement à pied, Métro à 50m)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good and clean.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Good access to metro and shopping district. Restaurants are nearby and safe location.
Cons: Small bathroom and no shower curtain. Overall very good hotel.
Location: Great location and safe.
5 out of 5
by Rachela from תל אביב

מרכזי ונוח

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
מלון קטן, שקט במיקום מעולה. צוות הקבלה מאד נעים ועוזר לגבי התמצאות ותחבורה,
3 out of 5
by Jose Emiliano from Veracruz

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel muy sencillo, ya se ve algo viejo, su ventaja es la ubicación, casi enfrente esta la terminal de camiones y el metro, además de tener muchos restaurantes a su alrededor.
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alison from Dublin

Staff were very friendly and helpful. very clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
staff very friendly and helpful. Easy walking distance to attractions, buses and trains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Great location and lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Wotif
Helpful staff and lovely room. Breakfast was amazing with wide variety of choice for every taste. Walking distance to Arc de Triomphe. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone travelling to Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the metro and all you need

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location
Cons: I didn't like that the bathroom and shower were in different locations.
Our experience was positive. We did not spend too much time in the room. The hotel is well-located. It was pretty quiet at night. I had breakfast once in the hotel and it was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Really good accomodation. Staff is kind, friendly and helpful. The Hotel is not too far from city center and public transport are just across the road... And very reliable! I will stay here every time I'll visit Paris in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Possession

Hôtel calme, propre et agréable dans le 17ème

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bel hôtel. Je recommande volontiers. Beaucoup de restaurants et cafés aux alentours. Idéalement situé près d'une station de métro et de bus. Hôtel très propre. Le petit déjeuner est bien fourni.