Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Suitable for housing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to go anywhere
Cons: Self service
Location: Very good location near metro station and good neighborhoods
Clean and calm look like in your house good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Perfect for La Defense and Neuilly

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff - e.g. my colleague left a shirt, receptionist phoned me subsequently to say they would post it to him in UK if he emailed his address.
Cons: Soundproofing to rooms at side of hotel facing Rue de Longchamp.
Location: very lively area, Chez Livio 50 m away is a favourite place of mine and local Neuilly residents; bars and other restaurants in walking distance.
Small clean mid-range hotel in a lively area of Paris. 2 mins walk from Pont de Neuilly Metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby

Convenient but away from madness of central Paris

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful and provided us with all kinds of information about the area and sight-seeing options.
Cons: Tea making facilities would be good but that's true of almost all French hotels
Location: Nueilly-sur-Seine is out of the centre, main street is mostly businesses, a parallel street is a very nice residential area - visit Bois de Boulogne
I had business in the area but we also wanted to do some sight-seeing. The Metro is very convenient and is a direct line to the Arc de Triomphe etc (which you can see in the distance looking down the road) although we just took a taxi into the centre from a taxi rank on the main road. It was mid-January but the French still have Christmas decorations up which was very pleasant. The hotel room was "bijou", which is typical for Paris from what I've seen, but we had no complaints. There are plenty of restaurants in the area - you can't move for Sushi if that's your thing (it isn't ours!) - but plenty of other choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel is situated literally 30 sec walk for Pont Neuilly Metro stop and only 3 stops from Central Paris and Arc De Triomph. Staff were helpful when promted but not overly engaging. Rooms are basic but again it was clean and location makes up for room size. Lots of restaurants nearby but be warned not a lot goes on on a Sunday !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great locale to avoid most of the tourists

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It's away from the worst of tourist masses which is good if you want to relax. But given its so close to the Metro you are not long from anywhere.
Cons: nothing
Location: Quiet residential area but well located - from the Metro stop you can look in one direction to la Defence and the other to the Arc de Triomphe.
Great surprise that it is only a 2 minute walk from the Metro. The staff are very helpful and the front desk is attended 24 hours. The rooms, whilst not large are big enough for two if you are tidy, are in immaculate condition and well decorated. The bathroom is small but well appointed and the shower is very strong. A great open air bar directly opposite is a nice touch for the end of the day NB it is very quiet even when full. There's a supermarket and laundromat within a minutes walk. Plenty of choices for restaurants, brasseries, bars within a 10 to 15 minutes walk. A Velib point is a 2 minutes walk away. Very nice local feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the business district

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a pleasant stay with a nice clean room and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Very good location, nice neighborhood.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel is clean, good staff & service, very bad internet service by Orange. The location is really good, close to train & bus station. Small room as always in Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but..... Wi-fi and air conditionning...!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: n/a
I became absolutely enraged because of the Wi-fi system : the name and passcode made of 8 characters changed everyday and had to be reset every 10 minutes ; Impossible to convince the Manager that this is not acceptable . antique air conditionning ; all or nothing ; manually changed by Management from heating to cooling !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HB from B

Nice hotel very close to the metro

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Thankful that the great staff allowed me to check in early. Did not like the fact that I had to type in the long wifi codes over and over again. Generally a nice hotel in a great location with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Indianapolis, IN

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Very Clean, Location, Staff, Value
Cons: My only small complaint is they do have free wifi, but you have to get access codes from the front desk that limit you to 200mb of data in 24hrs.
Really enjoyed my 3 nights at this hotel. I was there for meetings at the Congress which is only 2 metro stops away. The location is excellent, literally 1 block from Metro station. Lots of restaurants and anything you want in walking distance. Very clean and helpful staff