Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Lovely

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Lovely little hotel. Helpful staff and friendly bar man who served me. Wifi wasn't working for us in our room which was a shame and only one plug in point available in the room but it was comfortable and clean. Close to metro and the arena around the corner which was where we were going to see a concert so didn't have to walk far to and from and nice local bars around the corner for drinks and food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colchester essex

great location for tennis masters

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: location to the tennis being played in bercy was excellent and an easy transfer from Eurostar terminus. clean room , modern bathroom, adequate buffet breakfast with delicious pastrys
Cons: Rooms not very sound proof from corridor/lift noise
Location: We chose the hotel as it was barely a 5 minute walk from the accor hotel arena where we wanted to watch some tennis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to metro and bike station

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: The adjacent metro 14 bercy was useful for airport connection . And the large paris bikes station nearby enabled me to access all areas .
This is an old hotel with interesting central spiral staircase and bedroom with exposed beams . The overall impression was of space with adjacent restaurant and large common room for relaxing .The staff were friendly and took time to recommend activities like the river boat trips , to engage in .I liked the availability of the room safe and that the desk person took charge of bedroom keys when not in occupation . I considered that everybodies safety was foremost in the hotels policies .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, Colorado

Small hotel close to Bercy train station and metro

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is right by the train Bercy station, the Bercy metro station and a 5 minutes walk from the Bercy concert hall with a restaurant next door.
The hotel is conveniently located literally two minutes away from the Bercy train station and subway station. The room is clean and big enough, with a nice flat screen TV and bathroom. The breakfast includes cereal, baguette, a variety of French danishes, eggs, yogurt, cheeses, meat and fruit, orange juice, coffee and tea. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a restaurant/bouchon right next door, and several cafés in the same block. The walls are pretty thin, which is fairly common in Parisian hotels and I could hear the TV from the next room. The room smelled like smoke when I initially walked in, but after leaving the window open the smell went away. Even though my room was on the street side, I could not the traffic from the street with the window closed. I have stayed in this hotel several times, and will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

City stop off

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Reasonably easy to find, and good quality breakfast. Unfortunately, the complimentary sweets in the room had ants in them...!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Brilliant hotel close to the Accord Arena

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's location was excellent for the Accord Areana. There is a metro station directly outside the hotel for easy access into Paris centre or to the airport. The room was e excellent value for money with breakfast included. One downside was that the lift had broken down and we had to walk up and down 3 flights of stairs. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice front desk staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Friendly front office staff,clean room,convinient location.I would stay here again Friendly front office staff,clean room,convinient location.I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and dated but fit for purpose

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This hotel is not a place to spend time in but good as a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel is close to metro line, which is great. Staff super friendly. A great hotel for at stay in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Friendly hotel close to station.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly,convenient,
Cons: Shower could be fixed higher to the wall,with a shower curtain. A mirror in the room,not just in the bathroom.
Location: Very close to transport links. Close to bato-bus service for trips on the Seine. Close to Bercy village with trendy cafes.
The hotel was close to the station,Metro,bus and restaurants. Helpful staff and very good buffet breakfast.Good restaurant,very convenient not to have to go out to eat. Close to the river,and to trendy cafes and park. I would stay there again.