Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker, Colorado

Small hotel close to Bercy train station and metro

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is right by the train Bercy station, the Bercy metro station and a 5 minutes walk from the Bercy concert hall with a restaurant next door.
The hotel is conveniently located literally two minutes away from the Bercy train station and subway station. The room is clean and big enough, with a nice flat screen TV and bathroom. The breakfast includes cereal, baguette, a variety of French danishes, eggs, yogurt, cheeses, meat and fruit, orange juice, coffee and tea. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a restaurant/bouchon right next door, and several cafés in the same block. The walls are pretty thin, which is fairly common in Parisian hotels and I could hear the TV from the next room. The room smelled like smoke when I initially walked in, but after leaving the window open the smell went away. Even though my room was on the street side, I could not the traffic from the street with the window closed. I have stayed in this hotel several times, and will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

City stop off

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Reasonably easy to find, and good quality breakfast. Unfortunately, the complimentary sweets in the room had ants in them...!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from du var

Hotel tres bien et idealement situé de bercy

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Proximité metro et accor arena
Cons: Rien
Location: Bercy, accor hotel arena
Nous y avons passé une nuit. Tres bien, à 2 pas du metro et de l'accor hotel arena pour les concerts. Personnel serviable et agréable, grand choix au petit déjeuner. Le seul hic c'est le bruit des trains car la gare de lyon est en face, mais bon on est à paris c'est normal! Il y a peu de trains la nuit donc ca va. Bref, je recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Brilliant hotel close to the Accord Arena

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's location was excellent for the Accord Areana. There is a metro station directly outside the hotel for easy access into Paris centre or to the airport. The room was e excellent value for money with breakfast included. One downside was that the lift had broken down and we had to walk up and down 3 flights of stairs. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carpentras

Hotel authentique

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: la proximité, l'accueil
Cons: la clim
Location: bercy les chais
proche de bercy, accueil excellent , propre petit déjeuner copieux a recommandé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chalon

Simple d'accès

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: sa situation
Cons: le confort coté rue
Location: Bercy et le cours saint Emilion à proximité
Très bon hôtel personnel accueillant et efficace , bon rapport qualité prix pensez à demander une chambre côté cours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino


Posted Aug 23, 2016
Ho soggiornato a Parigi, dal 16 al 21 agosto presso questo hotel, l'ho trovato molto gradevole, colazione ottima, personale cordiale e disponibile, ottima posizione per la metro, ottimo soggiorno, da consigliare!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cassino

Albergo a due passi dalla metro

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: L'aspetto delle camere
Location: Posizione buona, vicino la metro 6 e 14
Albergo a due passi dalla fermata di metro Bercy, camera discreta ma molto calda, non c'è l'aria condizionata, l'armadio minuscolo. Bagno nuovo. Il personale è gentile e cordiale.La prima colazione è varia, dal salato al dolce. Tirando le somme per gente che si accontenta...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caserta

Non ci tornerò

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Posizione ottima per metro e pullman. Stanza: scarsa pulizia, scomoda: per fare la doccia dovevi piegati perché era a mansarda.. colazione povera e gira un po' di scarsa igiene.. piatti spesso sporchi.. Ascensore e corridoi senza aria condizionata e moquette macchiata ovunque.. non ci tornerei mai più.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Ensivaikutelma oli väärä

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Kun nousin metrosta ulos hotellin lähellä oli ensivaikutelma ensikertalaiselle hieman säikäyttävä. Mutta jo vastaanotosta lähtien henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja kaikki pyydetty toteutui helposti. Ja loppujen lopuksi sijaintikin oli erinomainen. Lähes kaikki nähtävyydet on lyhyen pyörämatkan lähellä ja Pariisin kaupunkipyöräjärjestelmä erittäin toimiva. Sanoisin että hyvää vastinetta rahoille kaiken kaikkiaan.