Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
For the location and price this hotel was great. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. Bakery, restaurant, and shops with walking distance. It was a 30min walk to the Louvre or a 2min walk to a Metro/RER station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Good location and value for money but noisy

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Our stay was fine but it's quite a basic hotel but rooms and toilet are clean. The location was good but being on the main road it's very noisy at night. You can hear traffic and people talking and shouting even late into the late and early morning. Even with the double glazing windows closed (although it helps a bit).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
it is a clean hotel, and location is also good, but it is a litlle far from a Metro station (about 1 km)
5 out of 5
by David from Manorhamilton Leitrim

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
4 out of 5
by THANAPON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shay shalom from Israel

5 stares

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
superior hotel in central and close to a lot of places to walk and professional hotel staff giving good service clean rooms will be happy to go back to the hotel if we arrive in paris on holiday again thanks for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel to stay near Paris with very friendly locals

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly nice place. Found this via: Google, Expedia and internet search.
Location: As explained
To travel to the centre of Paris to take Le Cab or Bus, Metro and go shopping, visit the cinema, museums, theatres, cafes and restaurants. Paris has a variety of different places that you can visit by boat, enjoying a cruise so visit websites or there are plenty of brochures at the hotel on arrival/departure and internet availability for further details speak to the staff as they had no problems understanding my English at all. Locally, there are shops to visit and plenty of shopping, grocery stores if you forget anything that you may require from food to makeup and entertainment. Cafes, Bars, Brand Shops, Monuments, Restaurants, and Banks some are walking distance although if in doubt travel via the above mentioned. A great place to go out and about so get up in the morning and leave to take a look a beautiful Paris. * If in doubt ask hotel staff if you need anything and i'm sure they will be glad to help. By the way I was staying local to my cousin so I did not want to travel far from her!
3 out of 5
by Wen from australia

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
its good and staff is nice
4 out of 5
by Artur Arkadiusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels