Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

英語を話せる親切なスタッフ

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: ホテルのスタッフが親切なこと
Cons: パリの建物は古いので仕方がないですが 窓を閉めるのにコツがいること ワードローブの扉が閉まらないこと それはそれでいい味出してますが
Location: 近くにたくさんのレストラン、パンテオン、教会など見どころが徒歩圏内にたくさんあります メトロの駅も近いのでメトロを使えるようになると便利です
1人旅だったので いろいろとアドバイスしていただきました また 歩いて観光することが多くパリの冬は明るい時間が短いので早めにホテルに戻る事が多く 初めのうちは部屋の掃除と鉢合わせしましたが後半はリクエストしなくても早めに掃除をすませてくれていました 滞在中は快適に過ごせ太と思います
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Close to pantheon. Clean room close to city center. Bathroom small but expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Best location near many popular sights and station,staff are nice,clean, very good budget hotel! But the lift is tiny...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel right near the Sorbonne!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, near subways, beautiful location, shopping, restaurants, friendly staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything! We loved our stay. :)
Location: Right beside the Sorbonne, Luxembourg Palace, Luxembourg Gallery, Many subway stations, shopping, restaurants, and more.
We loved our stay at the Hotel Cluny Sorbonne which is literally right beside the Sorbonne and within walking distance to many subway stations, restaurants, and shops. The rooms was comfy, clean, and though we had a "cougher" next to us the neighbourhood itself was very quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great for academics

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly staff
Location: Notre Dame, Sorbonne University
It's perfect for someone travelling alone on a budget, e.g. an academic conferencing at Sorbonne. It's clean and quiet and the staff are very friendly. The rooms are quite small, but that's par for the course for Paris. Overall very happy I stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant, situe au centre

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Hotel accueillant situe au centre et pratique pour le transport pubblics, belle vue de notre cambre a l'etage superieur, malheureusement troppo petite douche et wc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Great value for money, especially for Paris. Nice area to stay in with the park and plenty of cafes and restaurants. Well connected - easy to get around Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauricio from San Jose

Recomendado, excelente ubicación y servicio.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Atencion esmerada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels