Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen:)

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Nettes kleines Hotel :) Alles schön und sauber . Rezeptonist war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
by Montmartre

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Iso ostoskatu kulman takana, hyvät metroyhteydet, ystävällinen henkilökunta. Kahden hengen huone melko pieni, mutta siisti, tv toimi, jääkaappi. Suosittelen kaikin puolin!
1 out of 5
by CHINFU

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
房價太貴
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico, sin ruidos y muy limpio.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Hotel modesto pero acojedor, espacios muy pequeños. La limpieza es excelente y el personal tambien.
4 out of 5
by Amélie

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
ayant une formation qui devait se terminer tard dans la journée et ne souhaitant pas à avoir mes bagages toute la journée, je me suis rendu à l’hôtel avant la formation et la personne de l'accueil a accepté de prendre mes bagages, petit service mais bien utile pour moi ! quartier calme et eloigné de la circulation donc passé une bonne nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

My Mother first trip to Paris

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Am old building totally remodeled and upgraded inside.
Location: LaFayatte Shopping, restaurants, cafes, and shops in the main roads, close to theaters and night clubs. Easy to take the metro and buses.
This was my moms first trip to Paris and we loved to be in one of authentic Parisian neighborhood. Many things to do and see around the location was great. I loved the old building with the new décor inside. I loved the contemporary furniture in the rooms and the details in the bathroom and shower. Needless to say the say were helpful and courteous. First class! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Madeleine from Umeå

Bra service men mindre bra område

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ett helt okej hotell med riktigt bra service. Centralt, men lite livligt område med vissa mörka gränder vilket var mindre trevligt på kvällen. Över lag fint rum med bra städning varje dag. Tyst och skönt på natten.
5 out of 5
by Mieke J.

Great

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on HotelClub
Fantastic family holiday great hotel room and staff
4 out of 5
by Beni B.

Stadturlaub

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Kleines aber feines Stadthotel. Kann ich für einen Kurztrip empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Great stay! Was a lovely hotel close to the centre of paris and main areas to visit. Comfortable rooms and hotel located off the Main Street, so fairly quiet!