Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen:)

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Nettes kleines Hotel :) Alles schön und sauber . Rezeptonist war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico, sin ruidos y muy limpio.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Hotel modesto pero acojedor, espacios muy pequeños. La limpieza es excelente y el personal tambien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

My Mother first trip to Paris

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Am old building totally remodeled and upgraded inside.
Location: LaFayatte Shopping, restaurants, cafes, and shops in the main roads, close to theaters and night clubs. Easy to take the metro and buses.
This was my moms first trip to Paris and we loved to be in one of authentic Parisian neighborhood. Many things to do and see around the location was great. I loved the old building with the new décor inside. I loved the contemporary furniture in the rooms and the details in the bathroom and shower. Needless to say the say were helpful and courteous. First class! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madeleine from Umeå

Bra service men mindre bra område

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ett helt okej hotell med riktigt bra service. Centralt, men lite livligt område med vissa mörka gränder vilket var mindre trevligt på kvällen. Över lag fint rum med bra städning varje dag. Tyst och skönt på natten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mieke J.

Great

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on HotelClub
Fantastic family holiday great hotel room and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beni B.

Stadturlaub

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Kleines aber feines Stadthotel. Kann ich für einen Kurztrip empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Great stay! Was a lovely hotel close to the centre of paris and main areas to visit. Comfortable rooms and hotel located off the Main Street, so fairly quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincenzo from Napoli

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
L'albergo è perfetto sia come posizione che per il decoro e la pulizia delle camere. Il giovane alla holl è stato gentilissimo e ci ha aiutato molto per informazioni e altro. Il servizio alle camere potrebbe essere migliorato soprattutto per quanto concerne il ricambio di asciugamani e altre cose di consumo che il secondo giorno non è avvenuto. In ogni caso spero di tornarci presto del resto ci eravamo anche stati in viaggio di nozze nel 2007 e ci siamo trovati benissimo allora come adesso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jørn from Oslo

Good location for visiting Paris

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location for visiting Paris. Walking distance to Montmartre, Louvre and other sights. We had a wheelchair user with us and picked the hotel based on the fact that it had an elevator. The elevator was extremely small, so we had to leave the wheelchair in the lobby. People with trolleys were also having problems getting them to/from their rooms. Apart from the fact that the elevator was too small, we were very happy with our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Payal from Dubai

Good stay overall

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Well this is my third visit to Paris and considering the other hotels with my requirements this hotel was very good. Couple of reasons Cleanliness Neighbourhood Options of eating if you arrive late at the hotel Drawback...very bad wifi condition in the room.