Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Friendly hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Hotel is tucked away from the main road so very little street noise. We stayed in a family room and had plenty of space for 2 children and 2 adults. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by. Two minute walk to the metro and only a short walk to many top tourist spots. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jérôme, Hotel Management
Hello Tim Thank you for your review and don't hesitate to recommand it. See you soon. Regards, Jérôme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located next to the subway station

Posted May 31, 2017
The mini suite is comfortable for a family of 3 or even 4. The triple room is too small for 3 people. There is a 2x3.5 ft elevator! Good for luggages only but at least there is an elevator. Staff is helpful, particularly Diddier and Jerome. I would stay again at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jérôme, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to welcome you and do our best to provide a nice service. Regards, Jérôme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Pari Hotel, Well Located, great breakfast

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The brakfast, and near to metro
Cons: MAybe offer a dinner , french dinner, Also the internet was very bad
Location: The hotel is well located , near to metro, near to shopping, near to opera
The hotel has a good location , the room is small, very tiny elevator, the staff was nice, breakfast it is was very good delicious. But the room small, no noise at night. The internet was very low, no good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jérôme, Hotel Management
Hello Andres. We offer room service and in case of any problem with the wifi we have a solution at reception with the pocket wifi. Sorry for this. Hope to see you next time. Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cheap

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Decent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa Canada

Excellent service from staff.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Many restaurants close by. Easy access to hop non bus. Great shopping. Close to Galleries Lafayette.
Excellent service from staff. Very clean and modern. Great location. Our room for three was quite small but would have been perfect fo two. Shower was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C

Fantastic Heritage Hotel in a prime walking Locati

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel has old world charm that is located in a fantastic location. The hotel is clean and comfortable. It has 24 hour desk service...this is important because Paris is much of an evening city as it is a day city....ie going to a late show Hotel Staff can direct you which is the best way to get there. Other great features of the hotel are its large windows thatcool off a room in minutes. The hotel has been updated to have an elevator. Many older ones donot have one! We had a room for a family of four and it was excellent. We would recommend this Hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HI!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location, closeness to the Metro, many GREAT places to eat!
Cons: The room is small, BUT who goes to Paris to stay in their hotel room?
Location: There are 25+ excellent restaurants within short walking distance.
The Hotel Corona Opera is a very nice place and I will definitely recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel at a good location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Paris is an international tourism location, so English channels on TV will be quite helpful.
Nice little hotel at nice location, close to Opera and city center. Lots of good restaurants around. Very helpful staff. However, TV doesn't work the way it was advertised in the hotel booklet. Instead of 3-4 English speaking channels - only 1 (CNN) and that one often didn't work. We were there during heavy rain period, and unfortunately there was not much to do as most museums,parks and cemeteries were closed due to the weather condition, so this feature was quite inconvenient. Hairdryer in the bathroom was broken, and the hotel provided a hand-held one, but the power outlet in the bathroom was also broken; so not much use of that one too :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank B.

Ideal location

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was very clean. Staff were very helpful with checking us in for our flight and even let us use their card for some restaurants. Ideal location