Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The price and the location
Location: The 9th arrondissement is the shopping district, close to Opera and the big department stores. I walked as far as the left bank and Notre Dame.
In spite of the terrible reviews some have written I found this hotel to be extremely reasonable, clean and friendly. It is not a 4 star hotel, but it is ideally located. I enjoyed my stay there and was grateful for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God beliggenhed

Posted May 8, 2016
Værelserne er ikke ret store, min de er lyse, pæne og hotellet ligger super godt. Personalet er virkelig søde. Vi tog morgenmaden med på hotellet og det kan klart anbefales.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

inconvenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: nothing, please reduce start rating to one star!
Cons: everything
inconveniently located. No parking arrangement. Staff not helpful in guiding you with anything. Room very uncomfortable, bathroom very dirty.
3 out of 5
by 한주호 from 부산

평가

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
괜찬았어요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The staff was not friendly and helpful , my room was very small and not very clean , I saw o lot of hair inside my bed ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bagno troppo piccolo

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Personale gentile
Cons: I bagni
Location: Zona abbastanza buona
Lavandino minuscolo nella prima camera.nella seconda camera che ci hanno dato l'andino baby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Böblingen

Miserabler algm. Zustand, nie wieder!

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Das Zimmer befand sich in einem miserablen allgemein Zustand. Als wir das Zimmer betraten, kam uns aus dem WC gleich ein penetranter Geruch (Abfluss verstopft?) entgegen. Die äußere Wand des WC weißt starke Feuchtigkeit-Schäden auf. Das Zimmer war mit allen Geräten (TV, Tel. , Mini Kühlschrank, Föhn, etc.) funktional ausgestattet. Negativ war das alle Kanäle auf französisch waren. Ein Trost war das kostenfreie Wifi Internet. Hotelpersonal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Fazit: Preis/Leistung Niveau nicht gerechtigkeit. Der permanente Gestank aus dem WC war eine Zumutung und das Zimmer dürfte aus unserer Sicht garnicht vermietet werden. Daher empfehlen wir das Hotel nicht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Billigt hotel meget centralt.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden.
Cons: Ordne stikkontakterne. Få Wi-Fi til at virke.
Location: Central beliggenhed. Kan gå til mange seværdigheder bland andet Sacre Coeur.
Kun 1 stik kontakt der virkede. Køleskabet virkede ikke. Der var ikke Wi-Fi på værelse, selv om vi fik en speciel kode.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel in posizione buona in zona centrale

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Camere ultimo piano. Una delle due piccola. Pulizia appena sufficiente. Hotel non distante da Opera e Lafayette .... Zona centrale.... Colazione appena sufficiente ... Personale gentile....