Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

どこにいくにも便利

Posted Aug 20, 2015
5泊しました。ルーヴルから歩いて5分くらいの立地で、パリのど真ん中。本当にどこに行くにも便利です。歩いていける範囲が広いので、地下鉄に乗ってしまいがちなパリも、歩き回れることで、さらに新しい発見が沢山あり、旅の楽しみが広がった感じがしました。部屋は広くはないですが、コンパクトにまとまり、かえって快適に感じました。スタッフも感じよく、快く相談に乗ってくれ、もちろん、英語オッケー。次回もまた是非お願いしたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ルーブル美術館やマレ地区へは歩いてすぐです!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: 特にスタッフが親切でした。
Cons: きにならないです。
Location: ルーブル美術館、マレ地区 オペラ座
ホテルスタッフはとても親切で、またバイリンガルのため不自由なく過ごせました。 部屋は狭いですが、清潔で快適です。 ゲストハウスのようなイメージかもしれません。 また利用したいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by Didier, Hotel Management
Bonjour! Thank you so much for your review. You are right, the concept of Hotel Crayon looks more like a guest house, I'm glad you felt like at home. All the staff will do his best to make you stay comfortable. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

観光地に近い、小さなホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2015
ルーブル徒歩圏内の観光地に近いホテルです。エアコンがあって、暑い日にも夜休むには快適なホテルです。 ただ、部屋には窓がなく、暗い印象です。部屋の音はほぼ筒抜けなのですが、ドライヤーの音も大きくて、気を使いました。 そんな小さなホテルですが、スタッフは24時間常駐で、とても親切に対応してくれます。チェックアウト後の荷物も、一日半預かってもらえました。 朝食は予約なしでもとることができ、ロビー横の簡素な朝食は€7、地下のビュッフェだと€10です。 部屋代や朝食代は割高に感じますが、この辺りはレストランやカフェ、パン屋にスーパーすべてが観光地価格なので、仕方ないことなのかもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

루브르박물관 도보5분

Posted Aug 4, 2015
직원분들 친절하고 루브르에서 도보5분이면 갈 수 있습니다. 방크기도 작다고 느끼지 못햇습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Koselig lite hotell, engelsktalende og hyggelig personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin

Lovely hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: It is different from the standard hotel
Cons: In the centre so close to everything
I thought it was going to be a bit daunting, my first trip to Paris, but I was surprised to find it to be a great experience with the English speaking staff with there great help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous. It would be difficult to find such elegant, comfy hotel in 1er arr., with this price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maricopa, Arizona

Great Staff and Close to Louvre

Posted Jun 1, 2015
My nephew and I had a wonderful 7 night stay at Hotel Crayon. As long as you do your research and expect a small room and bathroom you should have nothing to complain about. In fact, I am 6'4" and about 300lbs and had no problems using the large rainfall shower. The honesty bar was nice as well to grab a quick drink. The staff were all very friendly and super helpful with directions, making reservations, etc. They all spoke English very well. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Very good hotel

Posted May 24, 2015 on Wotif
I have stayed for 2 nights. This hotel is very well located and the people very helpful, trying to find the information, printing maps etc. I liked the decoration. Room is small but I was expected it. There is a safe, which is always practical. And they allowed me to stock some samples in the common fridge. Next time I have to stay in Paris, I will go back to this hotel, and I have already recommended to some friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Really nice boutique style hotel!

Posted May 22, 2015
This hotel was excellent. Clean, really friendly staff, close to major attractions yet quiet at night as it is on a side road. Would for sure stay here again!