Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vesna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emilia

Paris the way Paris should be.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic. Loved the Crimee area. Just felt like we belonged here. The "real" Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, small, cheap for Paris. Very kind
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible guy on day desk

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The evening guy at the desk is so much more pleasant.
Cons: The demand for extra payment when you already paid!
Location: Lots of great places to eat.
Not a good experience the moment you arrive. The tall guy on the day desk does not greet you nicely, keeps you waiting ages for a room and demands that you pay more charges when you have already paid in full! He actually said that he won't give you the key unless you pay his extra charges!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older Parisian hotel close to the Metro

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Small tranquil little hotel. We enjoyed the friendly service. Rooms are small but well appointed. Prehaps not the right hotel if you live in a huge house and are of the supersized kind.
1 out of 5
by Serdar from London

I didn't like.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stay 2 nights weather is very hot but air conditioning wasn't working in side was very hot and we are book 4 people must give to us 1 double bed and 2 single bad but he give tu us 2 double bed we sleep 2 elderly man together is not good.i didn't like.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Austin

Great place

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable with nice staff workers there 24 hours. It's a bit far from many Paris sites but that's why you get a better deal. Besides, the metro is around the corner and prices for food is better here.
3 out of 5
by Matt from london

Good room for the price!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for business and the hotel was a decent option for a cheap, clean room in a location that's all right and close to transport. Great value for what i got and there is a great crepe place just around the corner!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and get to, clean, fairly quiet, staff is nice.
Cons: The buffet breakfast should probably be included in the price of the room. 8.5 euro is a bit steep for what's offered.
Location: There are a few decent restaurants nearby, but honestly, the proximity to the metro is what matters.
Nice budget hotel. The area is still considered "up and coming," which is probably why it's so inexpensive. But the hotel is literally right around the corner from the metro, so it shouldn't matter. This is a good place to use as a base to see Paris for a few days without taking out a second mortgage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Good option for price

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Near Metro station, rooms small but clean, great little walk to Canal St. Martin, which leads into the heart of city.
Cons: Elevator was a bit sketchy and breakfast overpriced.
Location: The location is a bit removed from the city center, which is a pro or a con, depending on what you are looking for. We found very accessible by metro
We had a pleasant stay. Staff were helpful with directions. The hotel is located within 30 meters of the metro stop, which is just around the corner, but protected enough from being too close. Bakeries and basic restaurants close by. Very diverse community at Crimee location.