Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
very small . not a very clean hotel. Better hotels for the same prize in the neihbourhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with kind and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice hotel with kind and helpful staff. Just a minute away from Paris Metro (Grand Boulvard station), two bakeries, and lots of happening bars, restaurant, and Cafes. Not to mention one of oldest Paris Galleries (indoor hidden shopping and restaurant passages). The shower in room 615 is a bit of a challenge. There is no shower curtain so water goes everywhere and you have to be careful not to hit your head on the tilted ceiling. Otherwise great hotel for the price. Also fast and reliable wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location, bed, open windows, staff.
Cons: Washroom could be a bit cleaner.
Location: It is right at the center, close to metro stations and Louvre.
The room is small, but has everything you need, other than iron. The view was on the inside courtyard, which was very small and narrow as a well, but interesting in a way. The staff was friendly. The bed and climate controls were excellent. The shower was a bit small. Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Albergo anonimo, ma situato in ottima posizione

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Albergo anonimo, ascensore lentissimo. Camera matrimoniale al quinto piano, estremamente piccola e con un letto da una piazza e mezza. Soffitto a 2 metri e 30, puzza di chiuso e di fumo. Nel complesso abbastanza pulito. Non ci è stato chiesto alcun documento...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Paris trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful. They helped out any way they could in dealing with lost luggage and cancelled tours.
Location: Great location near the subway and near shopping. Lots of cafes and restaurants.
My daughter and I went to Paris. A lot of things went wrong - lost luggage, tours cancelled due to weather, attempted pickpockets. But - we did fun and interesting things - catacombs, Versailles, day trip to London, Notre Dame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Hotellet er lidt slidt.
Location: Hotellet ligger i gå afstand til de fleste attraktioner i Paris.
Fint hotel til prisen, personalet var flinke og hjælpsomme og beliggenheden perfekt for mig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location. Great customer service.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We checked in early, no problem , our room was ready. Very clean, comfortable room. Two days later we were upgraded to a suite, very beautiful, but because of so much rain in Paris, it had water issues. They moved us to another room immediately. Great service. We will stay here again. Also great location, we walked everywhere. Odeta was fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Louvre

Posted May 31, 2016
Was an easy 20 minute walk to Louvre. Charming little hotel in a quiet neighborhood except for Saturday night when the European football championship was on. However, I doubt anywhere was quiet that night. Only complaint is not about hotel but lack of places to eat on Sunday: everything nearby was closed. Travelers should be advised to eat on Sundays in tourist areas before returning to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from graz

Gutes Hotel in top Lage.

Posted May 20, 2016
Das Hotel liegt optimal, ist sauber und der Preis passt auch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fabuleux

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: l'emplacement
Cons: ras
Location: opéra à proximité le louvre a 1/4 heure de marche et tous les magasins proches, le musée grevin
1ere fois à paris hotel bien place pour balade à pieds