Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Rien a dire sur mon expérience c'était bien à part que l'hôtel fait un peu vieillot a l'intérieur
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Citytrip

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Das Frühstück war sehr sparsam. Zum essen gab es nur weiße Brötchen, Croissant, Marmelade und Apfelmus. Die Bäder waren sehr verschimmelt.
Das Frühstück war sehr sparsam. Zum essen gab es nur weiße Brötchen, Croissant, Marmelade und Apfelmus. Die Bäder waren sehr verschimmelt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach Katastrophe. NICHT empfehlenswert...

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Sehr schlechte Ausstattung, überhaupt nicht sauber. Sehr enger Raum. Schlechte Umgebung.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Personalen var trevlig och även på restaurangerna runt omkring. Men det var inget trevligt område då man har med sig ungdomar på 14-16 år. Jag ville absolut inte gå ut på gatan själv.
3 out of 5
by hua from CHINA

地理位置好

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
这家酒店真的很小,电梯只能站一个人加一个行李箱。房间不大,卫生间超小。还好麻雀虽小,五脏俱全。酒店的地理位置是不错的,地铁口就在酒店门口,有4,5,7号线,去机场也方便,5号线可以转RER B线。去市区各景点都可以通过地铁到达。早餐非常简陋,建议不用。
2 out of 5
by françoise from Den Haag

Peut mieux faire

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Porte coulissante cassée en tête sdb et chambre, linge avec des taches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
6階建ですが、4階までしかEVはいかないので、チェックインのさいに、問題ないか聞いてくださりました。 部屋のシャワー設備などには綺麗な部屋とそうでないのが多少差がありました。 部屋の中に関しては綺麗にしてあり、良かったです。スタッフも優しい。荷物預かりがロビーのとなりに置いてあるだけで、人がいなかったから勝手に持って行ったけど、少し不安ではありましたが、問題なし
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location. But very small room and toilet

Posted May 25, 2016
Hotel in very nice location. Hotel staff friendly. The rooms are small and cramped. But they were clean. If you not travelling with kids then you can consider thia hotelNot advisable for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Breanne from Kaiserslautern, Germany

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with our two young children. The two queen beds were perfectly fine for our family. The room was overly warm and there was no way to adjust the temperature but the windows opened perfectly fine. Shower had some dust from some recent work and the toilet is rather cramped next to the sink but everything was clean and operational.