Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Central 5* Hotel in Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location and room
Location: Some great cafes/restaurants just a short walk away in Rue Buci - we ate in L'Atlas and a Jazz trio played on opposite side of road.
Stayed Sunday night until Tuesday. Situated on the Left Bank midway between Louvre and Notre Dame. Great for sight seeing. Really comfy room for three people and staff were very helpful both pre-visit and during the visit. Will certainly return. Nearest metro station is Odeon less than a 10 minute walk to/from hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location close enough to some of the city's main attractions, but tucked away enough that you have a neighborhood feel. Lots of great specialty shops, cafes and galleries line the streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful hotel in great location with extremely professional staff who cannot do enough to help. Rooms are beautiful with impressive finishing touches like fresh roses and Hermes toiletries in the bathroom. Lovely common areas including a bar that provided the perfect space for a nightcap before bed, particularly with jazz band or pianist setting the mood. Could not recommend highly enough. Was our favorite hotel of the many we stayed in all over Europe. Will definately be back! Thank you Hotel D'Aubusson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Amazing hotel in a fabulous area.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location, standards, quality
Cons: Only more milk for coffee in room.
Location: Fantastic area for easy metro access, Louvre only 15 minutes walk. So many bars and restaurants boutique shops and galleries a plenty.
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone who wants quality and fantastic service. We didn't get the breakfast package although I have on a previous visit, and it was of a high standard. The staff are very welcoming and will happily assist you recommending restaurants and nearby areas to visit. I found it easier to get off at Pouf Neuf metro and simply walk across the bridge, the hotel is on the continuing road. The small streets can get a little confusing as they all look similar. The rooms are very comfortable and the ammenities of high quality. Look out for deals as I found Expedia price to be significantly cheaper. I shall definitely return again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, history
Cons: The iron
The staff made us feel very welcomed and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Easy to get a cab over goober, staff is very supportive and friendly
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Punta del este

Luna de miel en Paris

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pasamos 7 dias excepcionales y el hotel mucho ayudo a que todo fuera magnifico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

A hidden jem on a quiet street!

Posted May 8, 2016
The hotel is centrally located to attractions such as Notre Dame and Jardin du Luxembourg, the awesome Paris Metro and excellent dinner restaurants and bakeries for morning coffee. The staff were very friendly and the room was spotless! The windows in the room opened to the quiet street below.
5 out of 5
by E Sue from New Rochelle, NY

Perfect hotel to stay at.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The service staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and comfortable. Location was perfect for getting places by walking and accessible to transportation to places further to travel. We have been to visit Paris a few times and it was the best by far and it was the perfect place to stay. Would recommend to friends and book there again if we return to visit.