Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clear and cosy room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The only thing I don't like is the room is a bit small, and no fridge and kettle. Overall, I am happy with my stay in this hotel, and I will recommend to my friend as the price is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel with central location for of all Paris

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel was lovely and modern. Rooms were clean. Excellent location - within 30 mins walk of most Parisian attractions. Close to metro. Couldn't fault it, would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice, looks clean and recently re-done. The staff were really helpful, they let us check in early and leave our luggage there until late. The room was huge and had 4 good beds and good wifi. The furniture in there was also pretty cool. It's not hard to find, despite other reviews. Had a lovely stay there and I really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room, close to lots of restaurants and fairly close to metro as well. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: The quality and choice for breakfast please!
Location: It's a great location with very close tube station (Grand boulevards), good restaurants, supermarkets, cafes and nearby turistic places to visit.
We loved the room, spacious for a couple with a baby, nice and very clean. Very kind staff. Shower water not enough warm but good stream. Breakfast quality not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Tidy and clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet at night in rooms for a city hotel. Great price.
Cons: Everything was fine for the price - as expected. slightly small rooms - but that is the nature of the old building.
Location: Great cafes and Bistro's - close to Metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex

Great fun area

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very well loctated, recently renewed, great staff, nice decorated room
Cons: Pretty small shower, some noisy neigborhood, The AC not function
Location: Plenty of bars, pubs, teathers, metro stations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent , it has character while being central .Considering the fact that prices are going up a lot in France at the moment , the value for money was very good. As well, the room was very well lit, not with these horrible low wattage bulbs which are very bad for one's eyes. I liked the ticket given to customers when I left my suitcase for the day. And finally, well-balanced breakfast , and you can have a real tea pot , not a bag in a cup !.
Cons: For one night it was perfect. Nothing to be displeased about .
Location: Sorry I am a fake tourist and ther for work ,and lived in paris for 20 years before.;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent Hotel close to the Metro.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Great Location, Nice Staff and great room and hotel conditon
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to restaurants, Cafes and Metro stations.
Everything was perfect, from the staff to the room.100% recommended