Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ståle

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bildene av hotellrommet ser betraktelig bedre ut enn i virkeligheten. Rommet var helt greit men ikke noe mer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nada from londres

Agréable petit week-end

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Un agréable petit séjour. Chambre de taille correcte, salle de bain spacieuse. Literie confortable. Personnel serviable et très gentil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Kauai, HI, USA

One of the best 6th arrondisement hotels!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Simply a fabulous 6th arrondissement hotel. I'm planning on returning for two weeks to work there! That's how much I loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA CRISTINA from Campina Grande

Excelente!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fica até difícil encaixar nas categorias acima pq fui com meu filho, era diversão, mas também trabalho. Não é a primeira vez que fico lá, mas só tenho elogios a fazer sobre o serviço e acolhimento do hotel. Sinto-me em casa! Super recomendo! Hotel simples, mas com história e tradição.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Sarasota

Mixed bag

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful, safe location near many restaurants and shops. Hotel front desk personnel were mostly helpful. Beds were comfortable. No top sheet so the duvet got very warm at night. Room is very tiny but has the basics. Bathroom was very clean, but there is only a hand-held shower wand, and the tub is high and narrow. One must take care to get in and out. The towels were the least soft of any hotel we've stayed in; they were almost crunchy to the touch, and the maid forgot to give us new ones on the second day. We did not try the food. The lift is tiny and holds only two persons with no luggage, and stairwell is dark and winding. Overall, we must give this hotel a good review for location and cleanliness, and a needs improvement ranking for tub, lift, and linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christoffer from Malmö

Bra läge i mysigt område

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Charmigt litet hotell på bra läge i utmärkt område - inte mitt i smeten men med gångavstånd till det mesta. Flera tunnelbanelinjer i närheten, tog oss inte lång tid vare sig till Eiffeltornet eller PSGs arena, och 10 min till flygtåget från CdG. Flera utmärkta restauranger och frukostställen i området och bara nån minut till vackra Luxemburgparken. Vi bodde på översta våningen, 5, med stora öppningsbara fönster både i sov och badrum. A/C fanns. Jätteskön säng och för att vara Paris var rummet hyfsat stort, med riktigt stort badrum. Minus för att det inte fanns duschdraperi och att trycket i duschen var dåligt. Plus för L'Occitaineprodukterna! Hissen rymmer max 2 pers eller 1 person med 1 väska :) Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean Claude from Niort

Moyen

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beaucoup trop cher pour les prestations, déçu