Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, sc, usa

Good for sleep and location

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff....really small showers. It is in a small building. Great beds, pillows less liked. Again great staff. A ride in the elevator is a must at least once.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Small but comfortable room in the best district in Paris, close to all famous monuments and well connected to another city.
3 out of 5
by Bernard from cannes

Bien situé avec un rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
chambre sur rue très bruyante impossible de dormir fenêtre ouverte.
3 out of 5
by Max from Lille

séjour pro

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix par rapport à sa situation
2 out of 5
by Raymond

A small hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very small rooms. no view. Bathrooms and showers are Extremely small. Not the most pleasant staff. Will probably not choose this hotel anymore.
1 out of 5
by igor from Madrid

La ubicación bueno, el resto malo

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
No tienen aire acondicionado, lo que en verano olbiga a dormir con la ventana abierta, pero la hay mucho ruido en la calle. No tiene caja de seguridad en la habitación, y te cobran por usar las cajas de seguridad de la recepción
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for 2 stars and price

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, price
Cons: Improve wall painting and general presentation
Location: Excellent 2 blocks from metro 10 minutes walk to Tour Eiffel or Arc du Triomphe
Staff very helpful We had a small terrace at the entry of the room, that was very useful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janis from Cooper

Our comfortable stay in Paris

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the price! We were out most of the time sightseeing, and it was wonderful to come back to a safe, comfortable room. The staff were very friendly and helpful.