Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
The staff was decent, the hotel was ok for the price. It is in more of a business area district so there wasn't a lot of excitement in the area, but it was pretty close to the Metro and the Musee d'Orsay. The only real complaint that I have is the disgusting nature of the shower. There was mold everywhere and I generally didn't want to even use it, which made me question the cleanliness of the rest of my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Love the position where it is sedet up, would definitely conseder for next time, price was great for its location
3 out of 5
by traveller

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
good location. i was told check out time was 12 noon, but when i returned to hotel at 11am i was surprised to find all my luggage in the lobby and my room had been cleared out. found this to be rude and annoying. lift is very small, 2 people fit at a squeeze! overall good location and cheap if thats what your looking for
4 out of 5
by KK

Turvallinen ja keskeinen sijainti.

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
Onnistunut hotelli, mukavan pieni ja kodikas. Kylpyhuoneen siisteys ei paras mahdollinen.
2 out of 5
by Eugen

Lage hervorragend aber leider schlechter Zustand

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt ist hervorragend, viele Besuche (Louvre, Musee d´Orsay) sind zu Fuß und ohne lange Anfahrt mit der Metro möglich. Allerdings ist der Zustand der Zimmer nur noch bedingt zumutbar: der alte Teppich mit deutlichen Gebrauchsspuren löst sich vom Boden, was das Sauberhalten fast unmöglich erscheinen lässt, an den Badezimmermöbeln blättert der Lack ab, die Silikonfugen sind mit Schimmel schwarz gefärbt (kein Fenster oder Ventilation im Badezimmer). Das Personal ist äussert freundlich und zuvorkommend, kann diese eindeutigen Mängel aber leider nicht kompensieren. Unser Zimmer ging auf einen schmalen kaminartigen Hinterhof, der zwar gut gegen den Straßenlärm abschirmt, jedoch an allen Gesprächen, Fernsehsendungen oder Hustenattacken der weiteren Anwohner intensiv teilhaben läßt, sobald diese das Fenster ebenfalls öffnen. An den Betten waren keine Nachttischlampen installiert, das Fenster brachte selbst am Tage nicht ausreichend Licht, um ohne elektrische Zusatzbeleutchtung lesen zu können. Für den mehr als renovierungsbedürftigen Zustand ist der Preis somit unseres Erachtens selbst für das Niveau in Paris deutlich zu hoch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Cute and very good location.

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels
Booking this hotel was a really good idea. The hotel itself is very cute. They probably have the smallest elevator I have ever seen, but everything was functioning. The room itself was newly reovated and it was clean. There were shutters for the window and a nice soft carpet on the floor. A bit on the small side for 2 people with 2 suitcases, but we managed. The bathroom needed to be renovated, but besides that, it was clean and very spacious. The breakfast is not worth the money. Go around the corner and get a breakfast in one of the cafe's instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, CA, USA

Great Paris Location, Great Rate, A bit Run Down

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels
Great Location, lovely and helpful staff, close to Métro Rue du Bac, near fine shopping, rooms small, mold in shower, charming lobby getting run down, near Musée d'Orsay, Blvd.Saint-Germain very close. Wi-fi only in lobby or breakfast room. Good hotel for budget tourists or business people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irlanda

buena situacion y muy atento servicio

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels
buena situacion porque queda muy cerca al rio, Louvre, Notre Dame - parada de metro es 5 minutos caminando - y hay algunos bares y buenas restaurantes cerca - bistro de paris es buenisimo. unico que le falta es mejorar la condicion del cuarto y sobre todo el bano.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

ロケーション以外にいい所が見当たらない

Posted Oct 8, 2011
良かった点 ・サンジェルマン・デ・プレやルーブル、オルセー、オペラ座が徒歩圏で行ける。 (これ以外に褒めるところがとても見当たらなかった) 悪かった点 ・部屋とバスルームががかなり暗い ・ドライヤーが壊れて使用できなかった。 ・トイレットペーパーホルダーも無く、タンクの上に置かれていた。 ・フロントの人は若いアルバイト的な男の子が日替わりでみんな愛想が悪かった。 ・シャワーのヘッドの付け根部分が壊れていて、水が噴水のように噴出していた。 ・シャワーが壁に向いて水が出るので、髪の毛を洗う時は苦労した。 ・コンセントはあったが、壊れていて使用できなかった。 ・バスルームの扉が壊れていて、閉めても勝手に開いた。 ・部屋の鍵は、中からも鍵を使って閉めないと閉まらない。 ・カーテンレールが外れていた。