Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Sehr nette und freundliche Rezeptionistinnen, saubere Zimmer, wir haben jeden Tag frische Tücher bekommen und die Zimmer wurden aufgeräumt.
5 out of 5
by David from Canterbury

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was supreme value for money. It is not in the most attractive area of Paris, but it is convenient for mainline and metro stations. The service at the hotel could not have been more helpful and our room was charming and well set up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Los trabajadores muy amables e intentaban hablar en castellano. Lo único negativo fue el baño que era muy pequeño pero nos apañamos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desagradable experiencia

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
La zona en la que se encuentra el hotel no es agradable, quisimos ir a Sacre Coeur, Montmartre caminando ya que está relativamente cerca y nos recomendaron que no, si o sí hay que tomar el metro, la habitación es pequeña, al igual que el baño, el desayuno es muy caro para lo que ofrece, la limpieza deja mucho que desear nos hospedamos 3 noches y no nos limpiaron la habitación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon service mais beaucoup de bruit

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai vraiment aimé l'hôtel et surtout le personnel mais l'isolation n'était pas top on entendait tout que ce sois dehors et surtout les chambres voisines ! Dès le matin entendre le sèche cheveux des voisins c'est pas agréable. Le bruit mis à part le personnel est très agréable et toujours disponible et le petit déjeuner est super Salle d'eau petite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gulshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels