Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The staff were excellent, all spoke English and were very lovely. However, during the day there was a lot of noise from maintenance work in the hotel, I think they should have closed the rooms in the proximity of the noise until it was done. Also, I could barely sleep on their pillows and neither could my brother who shared my room. Otherwise, I think it's an excellent hotel considering the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Mixed feelings

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hotel is in a seedy area and needs a bit of TLC. Staff however could not be faulted, polite, knowledgable and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sauberes einfaches hübsches Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Lage
Location: Nähe der Metrostation La Chapelle
Von diesem Hotel aus ist die Metrostation La Chapelle in ca 5 Minuten erreichbar und für einen Kurztripp nach Paris auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Das Frühstück mit 13,00 € war ausreichend. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Annecy

Quartier voir dangereux ne pas venir avec une voit

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était juste moyens la salle de bain horrible ! Pour pouvoir ce poser sur le WC il faut ce glisser gentiment devant le lavabo et la douche ressemble a des douches de camping rideau de douche ! Hauteur du bac a douche trop haut et dangereux impossible d'être bien dans la salle de bain .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanita from Napanee Canada

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was lovely and the king bed so comfortable. Night concierge was extremely helpful. Follow through to day staff on wake up calls, TV repairs was poor. Taxi's to Ile de Cite run about 20 euro but the metro is handy. The immediate area seemed safe enough but a little uncomfortable at night. Little available nearby for late evening dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patricia from ireland

the room were clean

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was good staff very friendly and helpful, but the room was very small unexpectetly, were like for a single person too squashy we couldn't even pass through where the tv was, and there was no kettle or coffee in the room, it was also cold in the room, I find it very expensive with the money we pay for that kind of room,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marius

Pärchenurlaub

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Sauberkeit hervorragend sowie freundliches Personal. 5min von zwei Metro Stationen entfernt. Einziger Kritikpunkt: sehr kleines und altes Bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Béziers

Hôtel correct, plus près de la goutte d'or que de

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil est chaleureux et professionnel, les chambres sont propres et bien équipées, le petit déjeuner un peu light pour 13 euros. Un peu dommage que l'on nous ai fait payer 4 euros pour nous garder les bagages. Tout le personnel est très attentif aux clients.