Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell, men en bra bit till stationen

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Rent och fräscht rum med sköna sängar och trevlig personal
Cons: Det var en stark lukt av rengöringsmedel i receptionen som gjorde att man inte stannade där längre än nödvändigt.
Location: 10 min från tågstationen genom kvarter med indiska affärer. Mest män på gatorna och inget direkt man kunde göra i närheten. Otryggt som ensam kvinna.
Jag tyckte inte att läget var särskilt bra. Hotellet funkar fint för vuxna par eller män, men som ensam kvinna eller familjer så kändes det inte helt tryggt i området.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark København

Dejlig tæt på Metro og du kan gå til Gare du Nord.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Umanerlig god morgenbuffet i nyindrettet kælder som er lavet som en "grotte"
Cons: Ja, det vil være en stor hjælp om I på jeres sider over alle hoteller kunne adviserer om den nærmeste metro eller station til dette.
Hotelpersonalet er rigtig søde og der er en god atmosfære og respekt for hinanden på hotellet. I receptionen er de rigtig søde til uopfordret og dog uden at være anmassende at fortælle hvor vi kunne opleve i byen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Hotel nearby to tube station

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel very basic but everything was fine... Good value and close to tube station. Hotel mother in tourism area but we had no problems with the locals. Would go again to hotel on a lads trip but probably not with the Mrs!!
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms/dodgy neighborhood

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room, high quality sheets. Dodgy neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Sehr nette und freundliche Rezeptionistinnen, saubere Zimmer, wir haben jeden Tag frische Tücher bekommen und die Zimmer wurden aufgeräumt.
5 out of 5
by stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie-Reine from Saverne

Avis très satisfaisant

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'ai pas le temps de vous raconter mon séjour parce qu'il est deux heures trente du matin et qu'il faut que je me lève à 7h00. Une autre fois peut-être... En tout cas, j'ai gardé un très souvenir de mon séjour à Paris et l'Hôtel Bellevue était très accueillant. Le personnel toujours prêt à vous renseigner...
4 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
C'est génial l'hôtel, mais c'est trop petit, j'ai loue une chambre de 15m2 mais ça été moins de 10m2, la saille de bagne c'est super petite, mais le reste c'est génial, l'accueil très sympa, réceptionnistes 10, et super propre tout sauf la douche, qui est un peu vieux . Franchement c'est génial l'hôtel, mais pour moi n'est pas un hôtel de trois étoiles. Point négative: Mauvaise insonorisation, je peux sentir tout le bruit dans le couloir et de hors, dans la rue. La chambre est assez froide, le chauffage n'est pas très assez chaleureux.